Ampio salone con stufa pellet - living - zona pranzoAmpio salone con stufa pellet - living - zona pranzo

Helt hjem/lejlighed

5 gæster

2 soveværelser

3 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 5 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Fully Independent, furnished , kitchen with oven , appliances , bathroom with shower and washing machine , a double bedroom and a single bedroom / study with a desk , large living space with a fireplace . Private car parking inside Villa.

Pladsen

Warm and welcoming atmosphere , ideal for families , but also couples and friends . Ample parking for cars , outdoor garden , quiet location outside city center . A few hundred meters there are supermarkets , and various shops . Not far, bus stop for Napoli Campi Flegrei and Circumflegrea train station Licola .

Adgang for gæster

Guests can enjoy all the facilities , bathroom , kitchen , appliances , and free wireless internet .

Kontakt med gæster

Guests will have complete independence.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 5
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 2
Senge: 3
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 10:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Holder husdyr: Dog(s) og cat(s)
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
TV
Basisting

Priser
Ekstra gæster 38 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 10:00.

Aflysninger

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Petra Brugerprofil
juli 2017
La casa è bella (URL HIDDEN) giardino è stupendo. Marco e gentile e dispobibile.

Cinzia Brugerprofil
januar 2017
Ottima sistemazione per visitare Napoli e dintorni, appartamento confortevole spazioso accessoriato e riscaldato con stufa pellet, eccezionale per il periodo invernale. Esperienza molto positiva da consigliare. Un ringraziamento particolare a Marco

Marco's villa is located at a convenient location. Everything is as promised. Communication was fluid without any issues. Strongly reccommend.

Enzo Brugerprofil
marts 2016
Ideale per chi cerca un po di pace.. Sono stato molto bene. Quattro giorni meravigliosi. Mi sono rilassato Nel massimo della Riservatezza.. Esperienza da ripetere

Anastasia Brugerprofil
januar 2016
The place is spacious, atmospheric and unusual. The pellet stove gives warm and coziness (it was important as we stayed in January). Marco is very helpful and attentive host, always ready to help and explain things about the neighborhood. Supermarkets are about 1,2-1,300 km from the place and they are not 24 hours and can be close if it’s a day off. The sea is about 3,5 km and beaches are mainly private and dirty. But it’s the common situation around. Though sight of Vesuvius and sea itself are of course breathtaking. Using the car is highly recommended but to get to the center of Napoli it’s better to park it somewhere in Pozzuoli or Licola and take the direct city-center train (or metro train). Apropos, Pozzuoli is a nice and very interesting from the historic and naturalistic point of view town. From the minuses concerning the basement flat: it could be a bit cleaner. So the global cleaning-up could probably make this charming place a bit more guest-orientated. As well the equipment could work a bit better (washing machine) and part of the dishes needs replacement. Nevertheless we enjoyed staying at Marco's flat and I could easily recommend it for those who are not too demanding, have a car, appreciate the artistic, creative atmosphere and would like to meet the South of Italy.

Rannola Nord, ItalienMedlem siden september 2014
Marco Brugerprofil

My name is Marco, I am an Italian Photographer and Graphic Designer, I was born in 1978 in Napoli. About me: i am sensitive, lover of art in all its expressions (music, painting and photography above all), open minded, curious about everything that is new and interesting to me. I love traveling and meeting new people, cultures and customs. I am a musican and song-writer, guitar and bass player, i like also drums, i play it in my little home recording studio. I work as Freelance Photographer and Graphic Designer for Advertising since 2001.
I like Landscape and Interior Photography, Portraits as well. I love photo reportage while travelling . The best is if i can do both in one time.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag