Grounds near the house. рядом с домом много дорожек для пеших прогулокдля гостей готовим лазанью, мясо, пиццу в настоящей итальянской печке
Comfrtable country house
Med Джанкарло som vært
Джанкарло er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Russian-Italian family opens the doors of his home and his heart . Excursions on the Vesuvius, Pompeii, Positano, Amalfi Coast, Naples city, Capri Island, Maratea, the ancient Greek city of Paestum, grottoes....all of this you can visit with us

Pladsen

Hi there and thanks for checking out our house! It's a cute spot that we've put a lot of love into. Folks have told us our place is like a sanctuary or a little slice of country.
We are 10 minutes from the train station and highways Sichinyano 19 SA-ReggioCalabria.
We can meet our guests at the car from Naples airport.

We've done a fair bit of traveling ourselves and are always adding little things to the cottage that we would have appreciated on previous trips: maps, guidebooks, postcards, a corkscrew, hairdryer, etc. -- don't worry if you forgot something! If it's not already in the cottage, just ask.
We have everything for outdoor activities: bikes, plenty of space for fun.You can play basketball, table tennis...
And we've got minipiggi, Vietnamese pigs! In the meantime, watching "SOO TV" is a relaxing way to enjoy the garden.

Adgang for gæster

Access to the Internet WiFi and our whole territory around the house

Kontakt med gæster

All days long.


Faciliteter

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge

Husregler

(URL HIDDEN) HOUSE RULES
Our little compound is appropriate for adults and mature, well-behaved children only. Children must be supervised at all times. We ask guests to be respectful of the house and its contents, and of the grounds.
Quiet hours (keep noises low) are between 10pm and 8am.
You must be comfortable with cats, dogs and rabbits. Smoking is OK outdoors; please use the ashtrays.
Please leave the little bathroom sundries for the next guest.
If you cook, please wash up after yourself.


Aflysninger

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Denne vært har 1 omtale af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
гостеприимная семья, воспитываем наших детей, любим животных, у нас свое большое приусадебное хозяйство.
Sprog: English, Italiano, Русский
Svarprocent: 75%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag