Big flat in Barberino di Mugello
Med Elena som vært
Elena er værten.
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 6 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Do you need plenty of space? Our apartment is full of light and very spacious. It is ideal for two couples of friends or a family. There is also a cot bed and toys to play to entertain the little ones. Just get in touch!

Pladsen

Hi there, my name's Elena and I and my family have moved to London.
After quite a long let (one whole year!) our place is back and ready to be booked again!
Short and longer lets are both welcome.
Our flat has two big bedrooms, each with a double bed and one with a cot bed if you have young children. The sitting room is big, has a sofabed and gets plenty of light as the rest of the house. The kitchen is modern, fully fitted and very spacious, with a big dining table. There is a microwave, an oven, a big fridge, a freezer and a dishwasher. We have a large and long corridor leading to the other rooms, a good sized bathroom with a bathtub and an over shower. We have also two balconies. The beautiful lake of Bilancino is just a 10 minutes walk away. There is public transport to central Florence nearby: 1 minute walk to local coach stop (45-50 minutes to central Florence) and 10 minutes by car to the nearest train station (and then 30-35 minutes to central Florence by train). You can reach central Florence by car too (the motorway is very close or you might choose other routes) and it will take 30-40 minutes. Private parking place available.
Barberino di Mugello is a beautiful town in the heart of Mugello, a nice countryside area on the north outskirts of Florence. As mentioned above, there's a huge and beautiful lake, plenty of space to run, ride your bike, go for a swim or practice windsurf if you like.
And if you love shopping Mcarthurglen BARBERINO DESIGNER OUTLET is only five minutes away!
Also, if you like the countryside you could visit the beautiful towns of Vicchio (where Giotto was born), Borgo San Lorenzo, Scarperia, San Piero a Sieve and maybe enjoy some of the delicious traditional food at one of the many local "sagre".
So, what are you waiting? Please get in touch and I'll be happy to give you any other information you may need!
Ps. Bed linen available but not bath towels.

Adgang for gæster

There is third bedroom in the flat but it is locked so the guests have no access to it. We keep our stuff in there so please do not try to open it.

Kontakt med gæster

Please get in touch with me straight away if you have any problems in the flat or any other question. I will be happy to help.
Also report immediately any damage in case any accidents should happen.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Excellent location for MotoGP.


Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster 77 kr / nat efter 3 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 153 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 10:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 19:00

We kindly ask you to enjoy our house as you usually enjoy yours, so with care and respect.
We always clean the flat after each staying.
Nonetheless we require you to clean after yourselves and especially:
throw away any rubbish;
wash all cutlery, dishes, pots etc in the kitchen;
leave the oven clean;
leave the bathroom clean;
leave the whole flat in a nice condition;
Also be considerate to the neighbours, please, and avoid loud noises and walking with shoes in the house, especially at night.


Aflysninger

Ledighed
4 nætter minimum ophold

11 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Robert Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Elena's sister met us at the flat.We rented Elena's place specifically as it was within +_20mins of the Mugello Motor GP which we attended. You will need a car for this and on the actual race day we left the flat at 0430 and managed to get parking close to the track. The flat is great - close to the Coop store - fairly quiet and peaceful - spacious - and has basically everything you would need. Great stay and wonderful countryside in the hills around Mugello!!

Igor Brugerprofil
januar 2017
Alloggio davvero comodo, confortevole e ben posizionato per poter visitare o, come capitato a noi, lavorare nel Mugello. Vicinissimo al centro di Barberino, con tutte le comodità del caso. Elena è stata, per quanto "a distanza", un'ottima padrona di casa, premurosa e gentile. Ci torneremo.

Vanesa Brugerprofil
september 2016
Sismo state benissimo ... grazie

Szymon Brugerprofil
juli 2016
W mieszkaniu Eleny spędziliśmy (ja, żona i dwie córki) tydzień w lipcu 2016. Przyjechaliśmy samochodem, nie było problemu z miejscem parkingowym. Mieszkanie jest przestronne i dobrze wyposażone, zgodne z opisem i zdjęciami. Do plaży z leżakami i barem jest 10 min samochodem. Zwiedziliśmy Florencję, Bolonię, Pizę, Lukkę. Mieszkanie blisko sklepu i centrum. Czuliśmy się bezpiecznie. Bardzo dobry kontakt z Eleną. Dziękujemy, pozdrawiamy.

Suzi Brugerprofil
maj 2016
We were greeted off the bus in Barberino di Mugello by Elena's mother who was a delight. She showed us to the flat which we found to be large, spacious, clean & very well equipped. Our stay was for 5 days so having the use of the washing machine was fantastic. The fully equipped kitchen was great for cooking dinner & making our picnics. We were there to watch the Moto GP which was 20 minutes away but the great bus service enabled us to get to the circuit on the Friday & Saturday mornings by 7.30am. There is no bus service on a Sunday though so we managed to ask a lift from a local. Elena was a great host and gave us lots of information about the area, things to do & even the bus timetable !! Picnic at Bilancino lake is a must. Elena even offered to book a taxi for us in Italian as not much English is spoken in the area. Thank you Elena for letting us stay in your home we will definitely stay again if we are ever in the area. Great place to stay - thank you from Martin & Suzi Webb

Federico Brugerprofil
marts 2016
Ottima ospitalità,cortesia e massima disponibilità da parte dei proprietari. L'appartamento semplice ma allo stesso tempo caldo e accogliente,davvero grazioso. Siamo stati proprio bene. Un grazie di cuore in particolare a Elena. A presto Anna e Fede

Susan Brugerprofil
december 2015
Great, clean, warm and wonderful. Everything anyone could need.

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden april 2011
Elena Brugerprofil

Hi my name's Elena I was born in Florence but I moved to London in 2012. I love reading, running swimming (how many beautiful summers in Barberino di Mugello running around the lake and then going for a swim... I really miss it!) and having a nice chat with old and new friends. I am always kind to people and people are usually (but not always) nice to me.




Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 33%
Svartid: et par dage eller mere

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag