Montreal creativity / Artistes montréalaisYour bedroom / Votre chambre à coucher :)
Artsy bedroom Plateau Mont-Royal
Artsy bedroom Plateau Mont-Royal

Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Cozy bedroom all decorated with local artist work, in a typical Montreal flat, right in front of one of the nicest park in the city. Well located, you have access to all the commodities and coffee shops / restaurants within 5 minutes walk.

Pladsen

The apartment has the typical Montreal architecture with a lot of character.

The room is all decorated with local artists work, with a comfy double bed, a desk and a small closet to put your stuff.

Adgang for gæster

You will have access to the bathroom and kitchen with everything in it. You will also have the chance to eat/relax on one of the two balconys with a nice view on the park. This is priceless during summertime :)

Kontakt med gæster

I'm a freelance worker and my schedule is never the same, so I work a lot from home, so don't take it personally if I'm in my room a big part of the day. I'm super friendly and it's a pleasure to give you all the information you need, even share dinner if we get along together.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I have two super-friendly cats. If you are allergic, I can keep the door close after I clean it.

IMPORTANT : The apartment is small and old, that means that we can ear everything in the apartment and outside, especially during summer when the windows are open. It can happen that my neighbours are in the backyard, eating and chatting. Also if i work early, you can ear me move in the apartment even if i try to be silent. (Same thing for me if you wake up before me). So if you have a light sleep, please think of bringing some earplugs. Thanks :)


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1
Sengetype: Alm. seng
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Holder husdyr: Kat(te)
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster 62 / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr: 104
Rabat pr. uge: 11%
Weekendpris: 207 / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (2-12 år)

Like a lot of old buildings in the city, the walls and floors are not really soundproofed. So the only thing i ask is to be careful with the noise ;)

Also, do not download to much stuff with the internet. I share the connection with my friends downstairs and it's not unlimited.


Aflysninger

Moderat

Aflys op til 5 dage inden rejsen, og få en fuld refundering. Hvis du aflyser inden for 5 dage fra rejsen, refunderes den første nat ikke, men du får 50 % af udgifterne til de resterende nætter tilbage.


Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

82 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Lucas Brugerprofil
august 2017
Janick was a gracious, accommodating host - I was very comfortable staying for a week. The location was convenient for accessing the metro, or using bixi. Across the street is a lively park - a good spot for a picnic. Within walking distance there are excellent restaurants and bars.

Ritika Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Janick was friendly and good host. We didn't get chance to talk to her much ,we only met her once when we arrived . The place was walkable from the subway and has park on the opposite side of the street. Parking on street are not allowed from specific time on weekdays, so we had to park our car in paid parking areas for 2 days. The house was very old and bit noisy in morning. Janick had two cats, both were friendly and quite. Overall the stay was good.
Janick Brugerprofil
Svar fra Janick:
There is plenty of free parking spaces around (and no paid parking areas.. ??) we just need to pay attention to the signs because there is days when they clean the streets so we need to move the cars.. but this is during the week only. I can always lent my parking space when guests ask for it. About the noise, it's a very old apartment and it's quite small. The bedroom is near the kitchen so when i work early in the morning, i do my best to pay attention to my guests but if they have a light sleep, of course they can ear me. And i also ear them when they get up and i'm still asleep. I put earplugs and get back to sleep. That's part of the deal when we share a small apartment ;)
juli 2017

Rachel Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Janick's apartment was clean, comfortable, and in a nice neighborhood right across the street from a park. It's close to many cafes and restaurants, and is just a short walk away from Avenue du Mont Royal. We enjoyed our stay, and would be happy to stay here again the next time we're in Montreal.

Johanna Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Janick has a great apartment! It faces the park where lots of families and young people can enjoy a good time. Parking is free on the streets on the weekend from April to Dec. My sister and I only stayed one night so we didn't spend much time in the apartment. Everything was laid out nicely for us so everything was easy to access. If you plan on entering through the back, the key is used to unlock the top and the door knob lock as well. There's a great little ice cream/gelato place down the street and a chocolate shop as well. Yum! I love her apartment space. She has great art and furniture. Her cats are so sweet. The fluffy one loves attention and petting, such a sweetheart. I would definitely stay again if she'll have us!

Shoshana Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better location and host. Janick was a super host. Lovely neighborhood across the street from a large park. Everything was close by! Janick has a charming and clean apartment which made my stay a memorable one. Thanks so much!

Brian Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Great host and great location. Communication with Janick was easy and she was able to guide me to her place when I was having a bit of difficulty finding it as I drove into town. I would absolutely stay again.

Stéphanie Brugerprofil
september 2015
Super logement dans super quartier. L'appartement de Janick est bien localisé car la rue est charmante et n'est pas loin du métro. La deco est digne d'un catalogue vintage. J'ai adoré! Janick est en plus une hote très accueillante et cool. La chambre est située à l'arrière et est très calme. C'était très propre. Je m'y suis sentie tout de suite comme chez moi.

Denne vært har 12 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Montreal, CanadaMedlem siden marts 2012
Janick Brugerprofil

I'm a freelance hair and make up artist so my schedule change every day. I spend a lot of time at home but I'm really quiet. I'm also a big art and music fan so if you need some recommendations, I'll be able to help :) I like to meet new people, it will be a pleasure to welcome you to my place.


Je suis travailleuse autonome en tant qu'artiste en maquillage et coiffure donc mon horaire est variable, selon les contrats que j'ai. Je passe beaucoup de temps à la maison mais je suis tranquille. Je me passionne d'arts et de musique, je serai donc une bonne référence si nous partageons les mêmes intérêts. J'aime faire de nouvelles rencontres, il me fera donc plaisir de vous accueillir chez moi.

Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag
Præcise placeringsoplysninger gives, når en booking er bekræftet.
Lignende opslag