Private 1 BR Apt near Duboce Park

Helt hjem/lejlighed
2 gæster
1 Soveværelse
1 Seng

Anmod om at booke

22474 krDKK
Per nat
Per måned

Denne ejendom er ikke ledig.

Hvornår rejser du?
Indtast datoer for nøjagtige priser og ledighed.

Det her er et sjældent fund.
Corries bolig er som regel booket.
Er du vild med det her sted? Skynd dig at booke det!
Chancerne er...
Corries bolig vil blive booket på disse datoer.
Chancerne er...
Corries bolig vil blive booket på disse datoer.
Gem til katastrofehjælp
Corrie kræver ikke noget for at bo her af folk, der er blevet fordrevet af
Striks Aflysning
50% refundering indtil en uge inden ankomst, servicegebyrer undtaget.
Anmeld dette opslag
Du har anmeldt dette opslag. Fortryd?

Om dette opslag

Med Airbnb kan du finde og booke unikke hjem—fra huse og lejligheder til træhuse og igloer. Oplysningerne om boligen nedenfor forklarer, hvad du finder i denne bolig. Hvis du har spørgsmål, kan du kontakte værten direkte.

Kontakt værten

View from inside living room toward the front door.  Some San Francisco books on the bookshelves!

View from inside living room toward the front door. Some San Francisco books on the bookshelves!

Verificeret Foto

Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1
Sengetype: Alm. seng
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: 15:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Holder husdyr: Hund(e)
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed


Rengøringsgebyr: 254 kr DKK
Sikkerhedsdepositum: 1087 kr DKK
Rabat per uge: 8%
Afbestilling: Moderat


Private, three room, one-bedroom apartment located in the center of San Francisco bordering two neighborhoods - Duboce Park and Buena Vista. Walking distance to Haight-Ashbury, Castro, Panhandle of Golden Gate Park. Enjoy the amenities of nearby neighborhood hubs (coffee shops, sushi, pizza, upscale bars and restaurants, pubs) or cook in.

Duboce Park (a great neighborhood park) is a block away. Buena Vista Park is a short, but very steep walk away - this park has incredible views of the Bay, Golden Gate Bridge, and the city so it's well worth the effort.

Apartment is the lower unit in a home that was built around 1900, so has a unique feel with a large bedroom and kitchen area (a little quirky). The unit is not as bright as the airbnb photographer's pictures look; the living room and bedroom face east and get morning sun but the kitchen is on the northern side so isn't really sunny.

Upper unit is occupied by me along with my two little dogs, Ozzie and Roxie. Since your unit is completely separate you might not see my dogs at all during your stay, although you might hear us coming down the front steps or walking upstairs.

Easy walk (about 1 block) to light-rail system which can get you downtown in 15 minutes or to the waterfront (Bay side going in one direction, the ocean going in the other direction). Very easy public transportation, and one block from City Car Share and Zipcar locations. On-street parking is generally good but there is 2 hour limit during the day for non-residents. The neighborhood is urban/residential and the street out front is a fairly busy two-lane road (see picture out window) so there can be background traffic noise which might bother sensitive sleepers.

Queen size bed (58 inches wide) with pillow-top mattress
Bathroom (separate toilet area) with bathtub and shower
Small washer/dryer in the apartment.
Living room with cable TV (basic cable only)
Wireless internet
Private entrance
Coffee pot
Refrigerator and gas stove
Iron and ironing board
Basic breakfast items included in the refrigerator for your first morning

Check-in is 3:00pm and check-out is 11:00am

Pricing for stays of 30 days or more are significantly discounted. The discount is calculated through airbnb and will appear automatically when you enter your dates.

Note that you must actually file a request through airbnb in order for your reservation to be confirmed. Inquiries about the apartment do not "hold" a reservation for those dates.

+ Mere


- Maximum 2 adults
- No smoking
- No parties
- Please leave the apartment in a reasonable condition - dishes washed and trash taken out or bagged and ready to go out
- San Francisco requires garbage be separated into recycling, compost, and other trash (bins in kitchen are labeled along with instructions) so please try to comply
- Please water plants in the apartment if you will be staying for more than 4 days (if you don't want to do this just let me know and I can take the plants out so that you don't have to worry about it)
- Back door is emergency exit only. Please leave closed.

+ Mere

30 nætter minimum ophold
Private 1 BR Apt near Duboce Park

75 omtaler


Denne vært har 6 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Om værten, Corrie

San Francisco, Californien, USA
Medlem siden maj 2011


Kig på andre muligheder i og omkring San Francisco