One of the bedrooms. King size bed.  Wifi, ensuite, TV.Kitchen, breakfast bar, fresh coffee
Baselworld Double Room, ensuite 5*
Baselworld Double Room, ensuite 5*
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
2 bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Pladsen

A beautifully restored Baselland village farmhouse (1678) awaits your visit. Featuring 2 double bedrooms with ensuites. Underfloor heating, parking, jacuzzi, fabulous kitchen.

This is a five star experience for travellers who could be attending Baselword, Baselart, or wanting to experience the Jura region, of France, Switzerland and the Black Forest.

The house is 20 minutes by car from Basel, and has fabulous public transport links.

The hosts speak, German, English, French and Italian.

Pets are welcome, but smokers need to enjoy the fresh air as required. (a relaxing bench is available).

Off road parking is available' with easy access to the motorway to Luzern , Zurich and beyond.

The village of Tenniken is postcard perfect with a simple restaurant, shop, and post office.

Breakfast is available on request(small fee).

Gender, creed color, all welcome.

Please join us.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 397 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler

Relax
Act with integrity
Be kind and friendly
Just ask

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kat(te) i huset

Aflysninger

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Sherman Brugerprofil
april 2014
Amazing experience and everything is as descried. John & Regina were awesome hosts. The neighborhood is a really peaceful area far away from the busy city life. Very relaxing. Breakfast was great - Homemade bread & Jam! Highly recommended if you live in a busy city and would like a change to have a peaceful time.

Tenniken, SchweizMedlem siden oktober 2011
John Brugerprofil

I am a professional male who lives in Switzerland. I have 4 lovely children and a wife. I travel often and sometimes require accommodation. I am a non-smoker, but do not care of others habits. Very easy going and polite.

Sprog: Deutsch, English

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag