Rustic*Romantic*Cozy * 5 Mins to Lake*Big Dog OK!

4,99Superhost

Lille hus med Ashley som vært

5 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 3 senge, 1 badeværelse
Hel bolig
Du får den/det bookede lille hus for dig selv.
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Ashley er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
The perfect blend of camping and comfort!

"BUFFERED" BOOKINGS = GREATER GUEST SAFETY.

Glamping!

Private & Unique tiny home. Loft. Full kitchen. Porch. Fire.

Perfect get-away retreat for couples, small family or girls weekend.

Eco-Tourists, Hikers, Adventures, Fishermen, Hunters. Artists, Yogis, Writers. Jeep/ATVers. History Buffs. Photogs. Kayakers!

UNPLUG. NO WIFI.

Reconnect. Find Clarity. Relax.

Tree House/Cottage Vibe.

Sleeps 2 comfortably. Accom up to 5 with loft.

Boligen
The Cabin is a custom built 408 sq. ft. tiny home, built in 2017, set in a secluded, grassy 2-acre parcel. We are next to 55,000 acres of wilderness preserve. We are located 5 miles from Kentucky Lake.

Rustic & cozy. Rural on a country road.

We offer a unique experience in that there are no other people on the property. Just you and your group.

PLUS we have a fire pit, propane BBQ, a covered porch AND a small fenced yard for your 4-legged Amigo. PLUS a Sleeping Loft AND its an adorable tiny home!!

Full bed/1 BA downstairs
Queen bed + 1 single in the loft upstairs.

New beds. Nice linens. CLEAN. Sleeps 2 very comfortably, 5 if you're a family or good Glampers. Couples and Girls weekends tend to do well here. 2 couples if you don't take yourselves too seriously. We only make up the upstairs bed(s) if you indicate occupancy.

New construction. Good Heat & A/C.

Roku Smart TV

No one else on the property.

Have a private campfire.

Sit out on the covered porch and swing.

Grill some steaks or fresh caught fish out on the Propane Gas Grill. Then, have some S'more around the fire after dark.

Also a full kitchen, with many supplies.

Eco-friendly. Rural. Good Parking. Get-away. Pet friendly. Glamping. UNPLUGGED.

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
TV
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Aircondition
Privat terrasse eller balkon
Privat baggård – Ikke helt indhegnet
Overvågningskameraer på ejendommen

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,99 ud af 5 stjerner fra 87 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Springville, Tennessee, USA

Rural. NOT on the lake. 5 miles to the lake. 5 minutes to small town. Its near farms and wildlife preserve. Still considered "Lake Area".

Cabin is on a quiet, winding country road; neighbors are horses, organic farmers and Amish families.

Nearby is Paris, Tennessee (15 min.) The home of the world's biggest fish-fry. Paris has a bunch of fast food restaurants, a few good dining options, Wal-Mart, Walgreens, Lowes, several pizza places, ice cream shops, coffee shops, old town Paris has some fancier salons and boutiques.

Within 1 hr drive or less you can be at the top (North) side of LBL

and see all the following: Golden Pond, KY., Woodland Trace, Kentucky Lake Rec Area, Land Between The Lakes Rec Area, Grand Lake, Ken Lake Planetarium, Buffalo and Elk Prairie, Turkey Bay, Wrangler's Camp, Homeplace, Piney River, Nature Station, Hillman Ferry, Danville Ferry, Neville Bay, Colson Hollow, Brandon Springs, Ford's Bay, Jons Creek, Riding Stable, Colson overlook, Redd Hollow, Ginger Bay, Cedar Pond, Bison Range, Bear Creek, Bear Creek Waterfowl Management Area, Mineral Lick, Great Western Furnace, Paris Landing State Park, Danville Ferry, Stewart, TN, Erin, TN.

You can take a kayak across the straight and paddle around and explore the sunken abandoned grain elevator <---

So much to do here. We are a great launching pad.

Vært: Ashley

Tilmeldte sig i juni 2019
  • 87 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost
Experienced, avid, independent, GLOBAL traveler with more than 1 million air miles. Extreme Adventurer. I am university educated, married, 54 y.o. Canadian female; born and raised in Vancouver. I like ocean kayaking. I teach English online and we have several purebred Labrador Retrievers. We love to attend live music shows when we can. I have attended every Coachella Valley Music and Arts Fest since it's inception in 1999. I do Krav Maga (Israeli Martial Arts style), Tae-kwon-do and Karate. I love riding my mountain bike. I recently retired after almost 2 decades of nursing. Not much rattles me - that comes from many years of working in the ER and OR. I am particularly well-informed about infection control. I spent 25 years in the desert cities of California, before re-locating for work and then retiring. My husband builds custom tiny homes and he is a Rancher. We expect to open our 2nd location soon; a slightly larger 'tiny home' located at Paris Landing, Tennessee in Fall 2021!!!! I prefer to say 'yes' over 'no'. My pronouns are She/Her. The thing I absolutely cannot live without? Lip balm. My favorite part of travelling? Trying new foods. Life Motto? Why Not? and Nothing Ventured - Nothing Gained. As an experienced traveler, I know what I need in a location. I believe this makes me a better host. As a guest, I like my privacy. As as host, I give you yours. We love to offer guests unusual concepts. All our guests say they had a unique experience with a lot of value and flexibility.
Experienced, avid, independent, GLOBAL traveler with more than 1 million air miles. Extreme Adventurer. I am university educated, married, 54 y.o. Canadian female; born and raised…

Under dit ophold

Self-check in with key code provided prior to arrival. Shoot us a text when you've arrived to start your stay and when you're departing so we can coordinate Housekeeping. I won't see you at property, but we do have text, email, phone and there is helpful info in the cabin if you need us. We have a caretaker nearby.
Self-check in with key code provided prior to arrival. Shoot us a text when you've arrived to start your stay and when you're departing so we can coordinate Housekeeping. I won't…

Ashley er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Sprog: English
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 15.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Overvågningskamera/optager Vis mere
Klatre- eller legekonstruktion
Kuliltealarm

Annulleringspolitik

Kig på andre muligheder i og omkring Springville

Flere boliger i Springville: