Hidden Gem in Chiswick, Stylish 1 Bedroom House

Hel(t) bolig med Charlotte som vært

  1. 2 gæster
  2. 1 soveværelse
  3. 1 seng
  4. 1,5 bad
God beliggenhed
100 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
Fremragende kommunikation
90 % af nylige gæster har givet Charlotte en 5-stjernet vurdering i kommunikation.

AirCover

Hver booking omfatter gratis beskyttelse mod værtsannulleringer, unøjagtigheder på opslaget og andre problemer f.eks. med at tjekke ind.
Nogle oplysninger er blevet oversat automatisk.
I am glad to present this 3-level contemporary home situated just off Chiswick High Road. Full of natural light, with colourful interior design, this is a great choice for couples or those travelling alone for business or leisure. Situated in the bustling, leafy area of Chiswick, with Turnham Green tube minutes away, you will have easy access to the best that London has to offer. Enjoy your time at my home and benefit from its great location just a stone’s throw from shops, bars and restaurants.

Boligen
Kitchen:
- Fully equipped
- Oven
- Hob
- Fridge-freezer
- Microwave
- Dishwasher
- Kettle
- Toaster
- Washing machine and dryer
- Dining table for 4
- TV

Living Room:
- Comfortable sofa
- TV
- Desk

Bedroom:
- Storage
- Hotel-quality bed linen and towels
- King-sized bed
- TV

Outside:
- Small patio area
- 2 garden chairs

The place will be professionally cleaned before your stay.
I really hope you enjoy your time there!

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
TV
Vaskemaskine
Tørretumbler
Terrasse eller balkon
Hårtørrer
Køleskab
Mikrobølgeovn
Længerevarende ophold tilladt

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser

4,92 ud af 5 stjerner fra 24 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Greater London, England, Storbritannien

My place is situated in the vibrant area of Chiswick, just off Chiswick High Road, where you can find all the usual convenience stores, supermarkets and many independent shops. With its friendly village atmosphere, Chiswick offers a huge range of bars, restaurants and cafes. Two parks - Chiswick Common and Turnham Green - can be reached within 5 minutes. Chiswick House with its park and gardens, and the River Thames provide wonderful scenic walks less than 20 minutes away. Chiswick Business Park is a 15-20 minute walk. The area is full of great places to spend your time and make memories of your London trip.

Vært: Charlotte

  1. Tilmeldte sig i maj 2019
  2. Professionel vært
  • 132 omtaler
Hello everyone, my name is Charlotte!

I have lived in London for some time now and I am very familiar with the culture and character of this wonderful city. I’m sure you will be delighted by the welcoming and lively atmosphere of historical London. I currently work in the financial sector and my job requires my full concentration, hence I have chosen to relocate nearer to my workplace in Surrey. In my spare time, I enjoy playing sports, creative writing and travelling.

I joined Airbnb because I love to travel in my spare time, but now I have decided to host as well. Being a host is of great importance to me because it allows me to be helpful to visitors, as it may be difficult to orientate yourself in the first few days of arriving in a new setting. I find it very exciting to host people from all across the world! I would count myself as a "hands-on" host because I believe it is essential to be there for your guests. The main rule I live by is "treat people how you would like to be treated", and I will be sure to treat you with the utmost respect.

With that in mind, I may confidently state that I will be reliable, friendly and an organised host to make your stay as smooth as possible. In my profile, you will be able to find a selection of accommodation to choose from. I hope you enjoy your stay, and I will try to provide you with immediate assistance to ensure that you have an outstanding trip. To improve your guest experience, my listings are handled by a dedicated property management company who will do everything to guarantee your comfort during your stay. I hope you enjoy your time in London!
Hello everyone, my name is Charlotte!

I have lived in London for some time now and I am very familiar with the culture and character of this wonderful city. I’m sure yo…

Under dit ophold

I will be available from 10am to 9pm via the Airbnb portal. Please message me there if you need any help and I will get back to you as soon as possible!
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 15.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Rygning forbudt
Ingen kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Airbnb's sikkerhedspraksis for COVID-19 gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm

Annulleringspolitik