Il mini-appartamentoL'angolo cottura
Filò bed sitting room in the nature
3 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 3 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Bed sitting room on the ground floor. Divan bed for two and a single bed, little kitchen with fridge, oven and stove. Confortable for three.

Pladsen

Our position is appreciated from who is searching quiet, calm peace and life in the nature.
If you want to run away from confusion, pollution and traffic, this is the right place, a little corner of paradise.
If you like go to walk in the forest, it's possible on some footpaths.

Adgang for gæster

Services:
Welcome and visit of the apartment.
The table is lay and beds are make.
Towels, table-clothes are there when you arrive and the are home ironed.

Bath products are there.
Little welcome basket.
Wood for the fireplace and wood-burning stove.
Indipendent heating.
Barbecue.
Little bed for child.

Extra services:
Everithing necessary for Budwig.
Shelter for bikes.

Laundry.
Trekking with guide.

Kontakt med gæster

I will be there at your arrival, during your stay I'll be there our there will be a member of my family.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 92 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 77 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 19%
Weekendpris 460 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Fællesrum
1 enkeltseng, 1 sovesofa

Husregler

We love calm and peace and we think that is important to respect it.
Our apartments have all comforts and furnished with passion and care, we have quality equipments are to make you feel home, so we will like that our host will behave like they will.
Pets are allowed, they will respect breeding.
No smoking inside.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kæledyr i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Janelle Brugerprofil
juli 2014
We had the most beautiful stay here with Luciano and his family. We stayed in a self contained unit, which had everything we needed. The property is located in the most beautiful environment about 5 minutes out of Barcis. Luciano and his family are very friendly and inviting, we would love to stay here again!

Denne vært har 6 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Barcis, ItalienMedlem siden juni 2014
Luciano Brugerprofil

Sono nato a Barcis, ma per lavoro mi sono dovuto allontanare e trasferirmi in Valle d'Aosta, ora sono tornato a vivere nella casa di famiglia che è stata costruita ormai cento anni fa.
Amo vivere a contatto con la natura, occuparmi del mio orto e del mio frutteto rispettando l'ambiente e utilizzando sistemi biologici. La mia cantina è sempre curata, è un ambiente particolare, in cui conservo e stagiono i prodotti che non mancano mai sulla mia tavola, formaggio, salumi e vino.
Mi piace condividere i momenti liberi con la mia famiglia e gli amici, mi piace conoscere gente nuova e ospitare persone provenienti da zone diverse, nella mia grande casa, è sempre un piacere.
Il mio motto è: Niente di meglio che la natura!

Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag