sitting room by the fireplaceFull Kitchen - enjoy some coffee, tea or prepare a meal
Charming Cottage near Locarno/ Lake
Med Rosemarie som vært
Rosemarie er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Pladsen

A unique 200 year-old stone cottage that will take you back in time. Surrounded by cobblestone streets and stone houses. Courtyard area covered by vineyards (in season), balcony and garden with views of Lago Maggiore and the surrounding mountains. The cottage has 2 bedrooms and WC on the upper floor, and family area with a full kitchen, shower and just-installed wood-burning fireplace on the main floor. Wireless Internet throughout. Minutes away from downtown Gordola,/Locarno Switzerland, Walk to restaurants, shopping and public transport to Locarno or take the ferry boat across to Brissago Islands. *Cannobio, Italy is just 20 min away with a beautiful harbor, shops and outdoor Sunday market.
* Just 15 min away is Lavertezzo with its waterfall, and double arch Roman Bridge 8 th cent. "Ponte dei Salti." A truly unforgetable experience.
* Minutes away from the Valle Verzasca Dam, where scenes from the James Bond movie Goldeneye were filmed.

Some local info:

* CARDADA-LOCARNO 1700 ** winter skiing
* The Madonna del Sasso sanctuary in Orselina above the city of Locarno
* Locarno moon and stars 14.07-22.07
* The Locarno Film Festival 02.08-12.08
* Bellinzona CASTEL, a UNESCO-listed protected site
* Horseback riding
* 3 Borromeo Islands Italy;
Isola Bella, Isola dei
Pescatori, Isola Madre
* Mergoscia a wonderful church 1733
and more.......

Kontakt med gæster

One popular dining option is to have an a-la-carte meal of your choice set up in your apartment or in the garden. A truly unique six-course meal consisting of typical regional specialties served inside your apartment or in the garden. This private gourmet dining experience brings the best Swiss cuisine to your room for an intimate candlelit dining experience.
Available upon request.


Forretningsrejse
Denne bolig har de nødvendige faciliteter til forretningsrejser.

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
TV
Basisting

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 531 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 7%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Lær mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-18:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

No smoking inside.
Please be so kind to wash the dishes and not let them behind. We wish to keep the cleaning charges low. thanks!


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

98 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jana Brugerprofil
september 2017
Rosemarie and her son Laurent were wonderful hosts!

Kathy Brugerprofil
august 2017
Our cottage in Gordola was very beautiful, with much attention to details, small and large. If you are handicapped or elderly, it may not be for you. The living, kitchen, and shower are separate from toilet and bedroom. You go outside and up 12 steps to bedroom and bathroom (sink & toilet) It was not a deal breaker for us. Rosemarie's son, Laurent was vety kind and accessible, and gave us very good restaurant recommendations.

Allison Brugerprofil
august 2017
Rosemarie's place was clean and a very pretty cottage in a nice location. We didn't meet Rosemarie but her son handled our booking and he was friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out. At the time of year we visited (late August), the mosquitoes were abundant and we were bitten quite a lot despite the provided mosquito net over the bed, making us rather uncomfortable during our stay. This place is NOT appropriate or practical if you have a small baby because there are many uneven steps and the cottage is quite small. It would be the perfect place for a romantic getaway as a couple, quiet and beautiful.

Züger Brugerprofil
august 2017
Es war toll

Wynand Brugerprofil
august 2017
Very cute little place, clean and comfortable.

Roberto Brugerprofil
august 2017
Très bon emplacement dans un endroit plein de charme. Notre hôte a été très serviable et nous avons passé un très bon séjour.

Stefanie Brugerprofil
august 2017
Laurent, Rosmarie und Gil sind sehr zuvorkommende Gastgeber die einem jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Cottage war ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Wir kommen wieder!

Locarno, SchweizMedlem siden december 2011
Rosemarie Brugerprofil

I enjoy spending time with my husband and family. I'm an outgoing person who loves to make all guests feel at home. I've lived in this area of Switzerland over 20 years and hope to make your visit here truly unforgettable. Medicine is my profession and it has played a role in my lifestyle which includes healthy organic cooking. I enjoy traveling and meeting new friends. I look forward to visiting America, where my brother and his wife live.

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag