Gå videre til indhold
Landhaus Bergner Alm in fresh winter monthsCommunal BBQ area & private guest entrance
Hel lejlighed

Landhaus Bergner Alm - The Bergner Alm Apartment

Bec + Chris Brugerprofil
Bec + Chris

Landhaus Bergner Alm - The Bergner Alm Apartment

The Bergner Alm Apartment is on the ground floor of our picturesque chalet, the Landhaus Bergner Alm, in the little town of Bruck an der Grossglocknerstrasse with views overlooking some of the highest mountains in Austria. Located at the start of the world famous Grossglockner High Alpine Road in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park, and just minutes away from the beautiful Zell am See, the apartment offers the perfect base for all of your summer and winter adventures.


Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Trådløst internet


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
2 enkeltsenge


Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning fra 16:00 til 21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00


4 omtaler

Axel Brugerprofil
september 2018
Internet very slow or disappeared completely for periods of time. We did not want to pay for the bedlinen and towels (we had never done it before) and decided to bring our own. (That meant, we even had to make our own bed). The host only had to provide the duvet. There was no d…
Bec + Chris Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bec + Chris:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your mum did not enjoy her 65th birthday celebration - we had hoped that the freshly baked cake, a lovely bottle of red wine, and chocolates upon arrival would have been a pleasant surprise for her. We are surprised to hear about the internet as this was never mentioned by you until now? Should you have mentioned it at the time, we would have of course seen to it immediately. To note, no other guests in the 3 other apartments had any issues with the internet during the time of your stay. With regards to the bed linen and towels, these are charged separately as these are per person fees. As the property is listed as a whole - as groups of varying sizes stay in the property, the fees need to be worked out on a case by case basis. We'd hate to have a set fee in the rental cost and then potentially overcharge smaller groups. For example charging you and your mother as a group of 2 the same as a group of 8 people (which is the capacity of the Bergner Alm Apartment). We have spoken to Air B&B about this previously as we appreciate it is a bit of a hassle...unfortunately at the moment though Air B&B have advised us that this is the best way to do this for now. Further to this, it is quite surprising that you have complained about having to make your own bed. Prior to your visit you emailed a request to bring your own bedding, thus the beds would not be made for your arrival. The bedding itself was still laid out nicely for you though. Of course if you’d have mentioned that you wanted us to put your linen on to the duvets when we checked you in we would have been more than happy to do so. With regards to the quantity, quality, and alleged smell of the duvets, there were actually 8 clean and good-quality duvets put in your apartment for your arrival for your group of 2. You’ve seemingly contradicted yourself in saying that the duvets have “lost form due to previous washings” yet were not clean? To confirm all duvets are washed on a regular basis and were done so prior to your trip to ensure a comfortable stay. Additional pillows and blankets were also provided to ensure a good nights’ sleep. However, as soon as you questioned the duvets, we immediately purchased brand new ones within the hour and free of charge for you to use - these were given still in their packaging. As for the waste, there were 4 fresh bins right outside your door for waste (for your sole use) and a further 3 large wheelie bins right next to your car. This should have been sufficient for 2 people, and should not have resulted in you leaving cat litter and fowling in the apartment as well as piles of half eaten fruit rinds. Regarding the ‘false’ story, it cannot be false if there is proven damage - proof of which has been sent to you and AirB&B. As discussed at length, your cats damaged 5 expensive and new leather dining chairs. We have never experienced damage to this extent. On the rare occasion when guests have caused slight damage accidentally in the past, they have always been open and done their utmost to resolve things. This is common courtesy when staying in someone else’s property. Thought the time of your stay, we were always friendly, calm and welcoming as we are to all of our other guests….this is apparent in all of our other reviews.
september 2018
Saud Brugerprofil
august 2018
The best place and the best host around the world . Thanks a lot and thanks a lot from zell am see until Riyadh where am i live
Bec + Chris Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bec + Chris:
Hi Saud. Thanks for such lovely feedback! We're pleased you liked the place and that you think we're some of the best hosts around the world :P So nice of you! We hope to welcome you again at some point in the future, and will definitely get in contact should we ever be in Riyahd :) Best wishes!
august 2018
Emad Brugerprofil
august 2018
Good to stay
Filip Brugerprofil
juli 2018
Thank you Bec and Chris for the awesome stay in your house. Absolutely great accomodation in the beautiful location with the terrace and nice mountain views. Perfect size for 6 adults - 3 bedrooms (2 big 1 small), 2 bathrooms and toilets, 1 huge living room and kitchen. We hig…
Bec + Chris Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bec + Chris:
Hi Filip. Thanks for such positive feedback - we're glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Landhaus Bergner Alm! It was a pleasure having you & your group here, and you're of course welcome to come back if you ever fancy exploring the area more :) All the best, Bec & Chris.
juli 2018

Denne vært har 13 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Bec + Chris som vært

Bruck an der Großglocknerstraße, ØstrigMedlem siden juni 2018
Bec + Chris Brugerprofil
17 omtaler
Sprog: Deutsch, English, 中文
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings