Gå videre til indhold
bedroombedroom
Privat værelse i lejlighedskompleks

Large Double Room For Two or family of three.

Hima

Large Double Room For Two or family of three.

3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse

* Property is 2 minute walk from Middlesex
university.
* All the restaurants and supermarkets are walking
distances.( ex.brentcross )
* 5-10 minutes walk from Hendon Central Station.
* Flat is just above Brampton Grocery Store.
Entrance is behind Bella Mia and Gin Sushi
Restaurants.
* Free internet.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Tørretumbler
Strygejern
Bøjler
Vaskemaskine
Varme

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 22:00

Ledighed

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Han Che Brugerprofil
Han Che
juli 2018
First of all the host is very friendly and accommodating when we met, he made sure we got everything we need and call us occasionally to make sure things are fine. As for the appliances at the flat, we found the kitchen in need of cleaning for proper usage. The drying machine doe…
Hima Brugerprofil
Svar fra Hima:
Thank you for comments.I'm not worried about stars but when ever you stay anywhere please let landlord know during your stay what all the facilities your are not (Website hidden by Airbnb) you know i'm not live in the property i want know the cleaner that i appointed is doing his job properly.I already repaint the bathroom & decided to the same in the kitchen as well. Drying machine will replace a new one soon. Thank you Hima
juli 2018
정서 Brugerprofil
정서
juni 2018
와이파이도 잘터지고 가격도 아주 싸고 런던에서 나름 여기까지 와서 잘만합니다.
Hima Brugerprofil
Svar fra Hima:
Thank you very much
juni 2018
Joy Brugerprofil
Joy
juni 2018
Bathroom and kitchen were extremely dirty, there was mold throughout the house, place was difficult to find with unclear instructions, we were uncomfortable using both kitchen and bathroom due to lack of cleanliness. Location was as expected, about 45ish by public transport from …
Hima Brugerprofil
Svar fra Hima:
Thank you for the comments & Do not agree with some issues you mentioned. I'm new to this site but I have 15 yours hotel experience. You stayed 4 night in my property but never told me anything but or called me about any issue.( but you have given 4 star for Communication) If you call me or talked me when i met you I could.. * Send a clear twice everyday to clean the house. * I could give you fully refund & help to find star class hotel * i could give something complimentary . At least you mentioned that the room good better than the rest.I m happy. Next time anywhere you go please speak to the people who concern & get most out of your money.rather than complaining after check out ( you paid only£ 38 per night for 3 persons means £ 12.50 pp.( you can buy 2 pint of beer only in London)) Finally. Thank you for your comment I'm doing everything to keep house neat & tidy already appointed a cleaner to come a visit everyday when there is a visitor.
juni 2018

Denne vært har 2 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Hima som vært

StorbritannienMedlem siden maj 2018
Hima Brugerprofil
5 omtaler
* Clever and very funny sometimes . Flexible and helpful. :)
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag