Gå videre til indhold
King Size Studio SuiteKing Size Bed
Gem dette opslag.
Hel gæstesuite

King Suite TWO with Outdoor 6 Seater Jacuzzi

Kirri Brugerprofil

King Suite TWO with Outdoor 6 Seater Jacuzzi

Hel gæstesuite
2 gæsterStudio-lejlighed1 seng1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Det er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.
Skinnende ren
2 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.
Kirri er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.

Set amongst the beautiful natural coast line of St Andrews Beach. Our King Suite boasts a King Size Bed, living area with Flat screen Tv and Kitchenette. Listen to the waves and relax in a 6 Seater heated Jacuzzi in the private undercover entertaining area with your own BBQ.
A Beach lovers Romantic getaway. We are minutes from St Andrews Brewery on the stunning Mornington Peninsula. Enjoy a game of golf, visit the Peninsula Hot Springs or indulge at one of the many nearby beautiful wineries.


Gratis parkering på stedet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer


Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år) - Bedding only suitable for 2 Adults
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks


7 omtaler

Jayde Brugerprofil
oktober 2018
My partner and I stayed here for our 8 year anniversary. Unfortunately I only read the Air BNB reviews beforehand and not the (Hidden by Airbnb) reviews (which I found to be much more accurate) I stayed in studio two and don’t have much positive things to say about it. There is n…
Kirri Brugerprofil
Svar fra Kirri:
Hi Jayde, Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. We tried our best to accommodate your needs with numerous emails and juggling cleaners so you could enjoy a 3 hour early check in and a confirmed late check out. We also would have loved to have said hello to you on your arrival but as you were having a VERY heated argument with your partner at the time, we thought we would respect your privacy and not approach you. When you requested a refund via email as you "didn't want to stay anymore" we phoned you and politely requested feedback as you had not communicated any issues with us prior. You became quite frustrated and hostile and offered the explanation that the sound of the local native birds was too loud, we didn't feel this was a sufficient reason for a refund. Our guests love that we are situated in the stunning sand dunes of St Andrews Beach and that they hear the waves and the birds. Most of the AMAZING reviews on AIRBNB will also testify to this. We set the Spa to a lovely 38 degrees hours before your arrival for your enjoyment and we do NOT request that you turn it down to 25 until your departure. I think you may have misread the information provided. The rest of your review is very vindictive and unfounded and not worth commenting about as clearly it is coming from a place of personal frustration. We hope your next holiday away together is a more pleasant experience for you "both".
oktober 2018
Huy Brugerprofil
september 2018
Great little private place, the jacuzzi was awesome
Diana Brugerprofil
juli 2018
So happy I found this place. Was amazing to get away for a couple of days and enjoy quietness. The jacuzzi was definitely a plus and the place itself felt like home. Can’t wait to come back. Definitely a place I recommend.
Paul Brugerprofil
juli 2018
Nice place. Good location
Nikkita Brugerprofil
juli 2018
Lovely quite getaway.
David Brugerprofil
juli 2018
Wow! When the brief is to grab a couple of nights away somewhere by the ocean, with a cosy feel, and an outdoor spa, this place totally nailed it. Had the most amazing couple of nights away and can’t recommend this place higher. I almost feel like not spreading the word too much …
Dallas Brugerprofil
juni 2018
Lovely spot close to, walks, cafe, beach, brewery, wineries ect. Perfect couples retreat, very comfortable and private, return from your days adventures to a lovely private spa.

Denne vært har 12 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Kirri som vært

Saint Andrews Beach, AustralienMedlem siden maj 2018
Kirri Brugerprofil
19 omtaler
Kirri er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Svarprocent: 90%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Things to do near this home