Gå videre til indhold
front of building
Privat værelse i lejlighed

2 BR apt, garden, Westminster, Victoria, Pimlico

Fiona Brugerprofil
Fiona

2 BR apt, garden, Westminster, Victoria, Pimlico

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 privat badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 privat badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.
Skinnende ren7 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.

Silver Birch Apartment is a lovely bright and spacious property on 2 floors situated on the ground and lower ground floors of an elegant 19th century townhouse with a delightful back garden.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hårtørrer
TV

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 16:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Ledighed

9 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Kristin Brugerprofil
Kristin
september 2018
We had a wonderful experience in Fiona's home. This flat is spacious, clean, quiet, beautiful, and in a very nice location. The washer/dryer was a helpful amenity as we had suitcase issues and needed to clean some clothing when we arrived. The bedrooms are on the bottom floor, wh…
Ana Maria Brugerprofil
Ana Maria
september 2018
This apartment is amazing! Super clean,well located, lots of thoughtful touches that made us feel at home! I highly recommend Fionas place for your London stay!
Atom Brugerprofil
Atom
august 2018
We just spent a week at Silver birch with my wife and two sons, age 6 & 10. The space was perfect for a family of four. The Kitchen had everything we needed. We typically ate breakfast in and there was two coffee makes and Fiona left coffee grounds for us along with biscuits. The…
Gina Brugerprofil
Gina
august 2018
Fiona's place was the perfect set up and location for our family of four. We were within walking distance to many attractions, restaurants, coffee, grocery store, pharmacy, deli... and more (anything you would need). The underground is very close too so when we needed to get ac…
Lichen Brugerprofil
Lichen
august 2018
We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 kids aged 14 and 10. We stayed here for 7 nights. Fiona's place is great and conveniently located. Fiona met us and showed us the apartment in details. Our two girls especially loved to play basketball on the back yard in the morning. T…
Savannah Brugerprofil
Savannah
juli 2018
Fiona was an excellent hostess! we highly recommend her apartments while in the area. They are perfectly located with all of the best amenities.
Rob Brugerprofil
Rob
juli 2018
This is an excellent place to stay. We really felt like this was our home away from home for a week. It is centrally located so we could easily get to everything we wanted to do, it’s comfortable and nicely appointed. Fiona is a wonderful host. She is friendly, helpful and did ev…
Fiona Brugerprofil
Svar fra Fiona:
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to be your host and delighted you enjoyed your stay at Silver Birch apartment. Hope to see you all again the next time you are in London!
juli 2018

Med Fiona som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden maj 2018
Fiona Brugerprofil
9 omtaler
I grew up in Scotland and still visit on a regular basis, and when I can, venture into the mountains to ski or walk. I live in London with my husband and children, working as a nurse. We enjoy exploring London, camping or going on adventure holidays. Favourite hobbies are Ski-in…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home