Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

Luxury Apartment + Pocket Wifi + Free Carpark

Holistay Brugerprofil
Holistay

Luxury Apartment + Pocket Wifi + Free Carpark

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade

Located at Level 29 - 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment in the Central of Melbourne CBD. 2 minutes walk to the popular Queen Victoria Market, and walking distance to shopping malls, state library, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and etc.

This Fulton Lane apartment allows you to embrace Melbourne city living to the fullest.

This simple but cozy apartment is perfect for: savvy adventurers, business travellers, or family looking for a comfortable night’s stay.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Spabad
Køkken
Fitnessrum
Svømmepøl
Bøjler

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 15:00 til 23:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

2 omtaler

Trevor Brugerprofil
Trevor
juni 2018
We would NOT recommend this stay. Amenities were scarce, no breakfast as promised, no milk, dirty rangehood, no wifi as promised, no tv to keep our child happy (this was in the listing and we were happy to use our laptop and wifi, but when there was no wifi it meant we had nothin…
Holistay Brugerprofil
Svar fra Holistay:
Dear Trevor, I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay in our apartment. However, we did not listed that we have a TV and breakfast provided in the description. Guest has to read the description carefully before they booked the apartment. Unfortunately, the wifi just broke down during your stay and therefore we already compensate you with a refund. I am pretty sure the host responded your message and calls very quickly, but just not during the night. I apologise for that. Besides that, you asked for an alternation, not a cancellation. Host has the rights to approve or decline your alteration request. The reason we did not approve your request was because you informed us at the very last minutes and it was during the peak weekend (Queen's Birthday public Holiday) and therefore your request wasn't been approved. You are allowed to cancel the booking but you are not allowed to received a full refund. I am so sorry for that Trevor. We are looking to improve our service to serve you better in the future.
juni 2018
Philip Brugerprofil
Philip
maj 2018
Central location. Good compact accomodation

Denne vært har 37 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Holistay som vært

Melbourne, AustralienMedlem siden maj 2018
Holistay Brugerprofil
39 omtaler
Bekræftet
Airbnb host in Melbourne CBD.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Holistay.
Holistay
Syncbnb hælper værten.
Syncbnb

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag