Guest room. Full of morning sunlight. Room with a view: galley kitchen.
Large Double Room in Odiham
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My family home is situated in a quiet residential area conveniently located to the local village high street via a ten minute walk. There you will find a range of shops, restaurants and bars including a local's pub. The area is good for walks over countryside or exploring the Basingstoke canal via the tow path or by boat.

Pladsen

The guest room has a double bed, cotton bed linens and towels with a towel rail and full length mirror plus a writing desk/dressing table with chair. For clothes storage there is a built in wardrobe with drawers and a hanging rail with hangers.

Breakfast is available on request for a small extra charge or you are welcome to bring your own. Coffee and tea is available.

Unlimited broadband is available at a reliable speed.

Adgang for gæster

There is one shared bathroom with a bath and over head power shower including a shaving point and wall mirror. The second toilet and wash hand basin is situated downstairs.

The kitchen dining area is available for guests wishing to prepare light meals.

The garden is a lovely space to relax in and/or use the outside dining table during the summer months.
Laundry facilities are available for weekly guests.

There is usually room for one guest car on the driveway as well as nearby parking on the road.

There is a garden terrace with sitting and eating areas.

There is no TV in the room but guests have access to TV via wifi through their own devices.

Kontakt med gæster

I am around to help with local arrangements or offer recommendations.

Please note I have a dog. He is a young English Springer Spaniel, full of fun and likes to interact with guests.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Every booking must have his/her own profile and approved airbnb verification, no third party bookings accepted.


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
Basisting
Varme

Priser
Ekstra gæster 87 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 52 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 1732 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 14%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Please remove outdoor shoes before going upstairs. Kitchen fridge is available for food storage, no meals or hot drinks to be taken in guest bedroom.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

34 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Sarah Brugerprofil
september 2017
Linda's place is quiet, comfortable and set in a beautiful village. We had a very tranquil stay.

Tracy Brugerprofil
august 2017
Very friendly host. We enjoyed sitting in Linda's beautiful, peaceful garden.

Lucy Brugerprofil
august 2017
Nice room in attractive development, just a few minutes away from Odiham's beautiful high street.

Kevin Brugerprofil
august 2017
Great host , lovely quaint old village ,load,s of (URL HIDDEN) hesitation in booking again.

Janet Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Great location and easy to find Accommodation exactly as described. Unfortunately we only stayed one night & only had a short time to chat over a cup of warming tea ..

Mark Brugerprofil
marts 2017
I can highly recommend a stay at Linda's beautiful home. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Excellent value and in a great location in town. Was truly welcomed and enjoyed a chat too. Bennett the dog was a lovely bonus too.

Ruth Brugerprofil
januar 2016
Linda is the most wonderful Host! I arrived quite late but she welcomed me with a cup of tea and a chat and by the time I settled in my room I felt perfectly at home and had made a friend! I stayed for 5 days and everything was perfect. It was so lovely coming down for breakfast of Linda's homemade granola in the morning. I had a really great week!

Denne vært har 40 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Odiham, StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2014
Linda BrugerprofilLinda er SuperHost.

I love traveling and getting to know people from different cultures. My earliest memories as a child are from the time we lived with a Maltese family whilst stationed in Malta during the 1950s. Our Maltese hosts generously welcomed us into their home and family life. So there's something about the kindness of strangers that resonates with me each each time I welcome a guest into my own home.

Whatever the reason for your visit you'll have a very special welcome here.

My interests at home are gardening, writing, the arts, cooking and training my young dog. Over the past few years I've been turning my garden over to encourage more wildlife, especially song birds.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag