Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i lejlighed

My home is Your Home

Danielle

My home is Your Home

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 delte bade
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
MorgenmadDet er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.

This place is located in a nice quiet part of town. House is decorated between a cozy look and a artsy look. Kitchen table is made of marble. All flooring through the house is tile. Bedrooms are located up stairs. I do have a wooden cradle for babies. Full bathroom is located also upstairs. Half bathroom is located downstairs. Laundry is located in a different building on the premise. I do not have cable but I do have dvds. I also have internet. I enjoy cooking. I like to make meals for my guests. You are welcome to take left overs. My personality is bubbly. ^_^ I make some amazing super spicy chicken. I call it my suicide recipe. My house is very spacious. Living room and kitchen is located downstairs and 3 bedrooms are located upstairs with a full bath.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Morgenmad
Bøjler
Shampoo

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 krybbe

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 07:00

Ledighed

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Kieran Brugerprofil
Kieran
maj 2018
Danielle is an exemplary host and epitomises hospitality. I was made to feel welcome from the first minute to the last. The house is in a nice, quiet residential community about half hour away from Knoxville. Bedroom is spotless and comfortable. Nice personal touches. Thank you f…
Robert Brugerprofil
Robert
maj 2018
I am pretty sure this is a scam, I had to report the host after they said they could no longer accommodate me due to a car wreck. They then told me they could not figure out how to cancel the reservation so I was charged and never even showed up. Please be careful with this one.
Michael Brugerprofil
Michael
maj 2018
Danielle truely knows the meaning of Southern hospitality. She offers candy, well spiced chicken, and a good conversation. You really feel like part of the family.
Nina Brugerprofil
Nina
maj 2018
Staying at Danielle's place felt like staying with a friend! You just come in and make yourself right at home. Her children are so sweet and talking to them for a bit was the highlight of my stay. Danielle was very conversational and accommodated me even though she had a sick bab…
Lufei Brugerprofil
Lufei
maj 2018
The place is very quiet, great for having a good rest. Very warm-hearted host!

Med Danielle som vært

Oliver Springs, Tennessee, USAMedlem siden maj 2018
Danielle Brugerprofil
5 omtaler
Bekræftet
My name is Danielle Nguyen. I am 26 years old. I love children. I enjoy painting and my home has a bit of a artistic flare. I volunteer at the animal shelter and part of a penpal program. I donate to childfund international on a monthly basis and sometimes foster children. I am t…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag