Gå videre til indhold
Shared front living area.  Includes, entertainment (shared PS4 too), board games, reading, aroma therapy, yoga, painting, arts and crafts (dreamcatcher making), and meditation. Front entrance to the left and kitchen to the right. Shared smoke friendly living area going out to front entrance.
Privat værelse i bed and breakfast

Good Vibes & Great Company w/complimentary BFast.

Fe Brugerprofil
Fe

Good Vibes & Great Company w/complimentary BFast.

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Fe er SuperHost-værtSuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God placering100 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Small two bedroom house with full kitchen and bath with a large yard and fire pit. The common area we use for TV entertainment, yoga, and meditation. Please understand, we are a smoke friendly house and share freely. We have three fur babies--two cats and an English bulldog pup. You must be pet friendly as well as smoke friendly to stay with us! We look forward to sharing our home to those who love the same things as we do. No bad vibes!
Weeki Wachee Springs only 15 min away!

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Basisting
Varme
Strygejern
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 13:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Ledighed

10 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Sam Brugerprofil
Sam
september 2018
This was a great stay and I stay in a lot of Airbnb homes. I felt like I made friends for life here. I usually just hide out in my room, but Fe and Ryan made me feel really comfortable and we even watched a movie together.
Rosario Brugerprofil
Rosario
august 2018
The location from the beautiful weeki wachi river was close and nice. very nice and friendly people, Roxy was so cute and wonderful dog, so well behaved. the breakfast in the morning was splendid. warm little house with beautiful touches. We enjoyed staying there, thank you guys…
Franchelie Brugerprofil
Franchelie
juli 2018
Fe and Ryan are about the sweetest most down to earth people i have met here, their hospitality was just beyond belief! And Roxie(puppers) and the kitties were just as sweet im totally going to miss all of them. Honestly such an amazing place, vibe and people. Would DEFINITELY st…
Jared Brugerprofil
Jared
juli 2018
Awesome weekend getaway from the city. Host was super accommodating and room was great! Had breakfast made as well!
Cynthia Brugerprofil
Cynthia
juni 2018
Quaint, Cozy, space in Fe's Place. Lovely kitties & friendly puppy. Beautiful Garden & fabulous host! Will definitely return to Fe's place next time I visit the historic town of Brooksville:). Once again, Fe....Thank you for you Hospitality.
Laura Brugerprofil
Laura
juni 2018
Fe,s place was Lovely in a Good Location. Fe was a Really Nice Hostess and makes the Best Breakfast. Highly Recommended.
Paigee Brugerprofil
Paigee
maj 2018
Fe was awesome. She was very hospitable and accommodating. I loved how the couple had positive energy and great conversations with us. The home was warm, holistic, and we loved the dog and cats. They were all so sweet. If you're looking for a fun, chill place to stay, with down t…

Med Fe som vært

Spring Hill, Florida, USAMedlem siden december 2017
Fe Brugerprofil
14 omtaler
Bekræftet
Fe er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
My name is Fe, currently reside in Florida, USA. I love to travel w my pup and bf but it can sometimes be difficult to find dog friendly affordable places to stay. Most times, I make accommodations for her even though she's very well behaved. We're always looking for new expe…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Fe.
Fe
Ryan hælper værten.
Ryan

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home