Gå videre til indhold
Helt hus

Casa Giuliano with 2 bikes free of charge!!!

Sara Brugerprofil
Sara

Casa Giuliano with 2 bikes free of charge!!!

4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
Skinnende ren18 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.

Cozy and brand new apartment in a well served area just few minutes away from the city centre.
You will find a full furnished Florentine apartment, with a special staff made of friends and family members, all focalized on your satisfaction.

We offer to our guests 2 bikes free of charge, close to the apartment there is a bike path which arrives directly to Ponte Vecchio!!!

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Bøjler
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hårtørrer
Shampoo

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sovesofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 12:00 til 15:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Ledighed

18 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Quentin Brugerprofil
Quentin
august 2018
sara was here at our arrival and made a perfect check in! the appartement was lovely clean and perfect for us! small attention withe a bottle of wine and sara was here for all our demand. the bikes are simply the best tool to visit florence. i fully recommand!!
Richard Brugerprofil
Richard
august 2018
We loved the apartment, very clean. It has everything thats needed. Appliance for cooking, and the locations is pretty close to a Super market. The apartment itself was very clean. Great shower and comfortable bedding. Lovely host made us feel very welcome. Its very close to Fl…
Милада Brugerprofil
Милада
juli 2018
The apartment was great, really. Everything was neat clean and beautiful, the bedroom was nice, air conditioning really helped a lot. Two bikes are just a great solution for the distance between the apartment and the centrum of Florence. However, the communication wasn’t so grea…
Serena Brugerprofil
Svar fra Serena:
Gentile Sig.ra sono davvero dispiaciuta per la sua recensione negativa nei miei confronti per cui vorrei rispondere ad ogni sua lamentela! Per quanto riguarda il percorso dalla stazione all'appartamento: le sono state date 2 opzioni, ne abbiamo parlato ben 2 giorni prima del suo arrivo. Lei ha optato per la soluzione più lunga con cambio autobus e non diretto. Scelta sua! Una volta scesa alla fermata DatiniErbosa, le ho mandato la mia posizione con (Hidden by Airbnb) , cosa che faccio sempre con tutti i miei ospiti. Mandarla prima non ha senso considerato che deve prendere gli autobus, mentre una volta scesa alla fermata giusta può raggiungere l'appartamento seguendo (Hidden by Airbnb) , cosa che poi lei ha fatto! Per quanto riguarda lavatrice e ferro da stiro, se lei al momento della prenotazione avesse guardato che tipologia di attrezzatura casalinga offrivamo, avrebbe saputo che entrambi non sono presenti nell'appartamento! Probabilmente il fatto che non le abbia dato il mio ferro da stiro personale( che non ho più...) ha contribuito a farla sentire poco accolta! In ogni caso ho sempre risposto a tutte le sue domande anche a quelle fatte alle 23 di sera. Il mio comportamento nei riguardi di ogni ospite è sempre lo stesso, non ho motivo di comportarmi gentilmente con l'uno ed essere sgarbata con l'altro. Per me tutti gli ospiti sono importanti allo stesso modo. Forse, il fatto che lei non parlasse molto e non comprendesse benissimo l'inglese ha creato malintesi!
juli 2018
Genevieve Brugerprofil
Genevieve
juli 2018
We arrived later than expected and Sara was very understanding and patient with us. The bikes were a great addition to explore the city. A great bike path is available to get to the city and it was a nice change from walking everwhere! Appartment was very clean, air conditioning …
Anna Brugerprofil
Anna
juli 2018
apartamento impecable. Aunque alejado del centro dispone de 2 bicicletas incluidas en el precio que hacen muy agradable el paseo. Es un apartamento precioso y decorado con muy buen gusto. Sin duda lo recomendamos.
Kristin Brugerprofil
Kristin
juli 2018
Sara and Serena’s place was perfect! It’s a little out of the city, but still very easy to get in and plenty of local great spots. Having the two bikes was awesome and made our trips into the city Centre scenic and fun. The place is a nice quiet place to come back to at the end o…
Javier Brugerprofil
Javier
juli 2018
Fantastic days in Sara's apartment! Very clean and tidy. It is a great space. It is far from the city center if you go walking (about 40min), but Sara is a super host that provides you two marvelous bikes, which allow you to get to Ponte Vecchio in 15min. In addition you can ride…

Med Sara som vært

ItalienMedlem siden august 2016
Sara Brugerprofil
61 omtaler
Sara er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
I live with my boyfriend Gabriele and our two fluffy dogs Tofu and Max, we are food and wine lovers, our perfect night? Having a wonderful dinner with a fantastic wine listening jazz music!!!
Sprog: English, Español, 日本語
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Serena.
Serena
Sara hælper værten.
Sara

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag