Gå videre til indhold
Large upstairs room with double bed, chest of drawers table chairs.
Tea/coffee facilities. Plenty of cupboard space. Hairdryer,laundry service(£5 per wash load (washed and dried £10 if ironed)
Towel rail,bedside table with lamp and fan unit if required. Towels, wall chart with pins.
Gem dette opslag.
Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
2 gæsterStudio-lejlighed1 seng1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Julie er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
95% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Du kan tjekke ind hos portneren.

We are two miles from Guildford town. Behind us is a large common,shops are at the end of our road including a post office. Quiet neighborhood ,good bus service and train close by.

Faciliteter

Basisting
Varme
Varmt vand
Strygejern

Husregler

Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning fra 15:00 til 22:00 og udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med byggearbejdere

Handicapvenlighed

Flad sti til hoveddøren
Fastgjorte greb i bruser

Ledighed

20 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
María Brugerprofil
María
december 2018
Julie and Malcom are very nice and they make you feel at home. They are really helpfull and attentive to anything you may need. The room has everything you need and it is very comfortable.I would totally repeat the experience!
David Brugerprofil
David
september 2018
We've had a very pleasant stay here at this welcoming and warm family. Everything was fixed and thought of. I highly recommend this stay.
Julie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Julie:
Thank you so much for choosing us. We enjoyed meeting you both. Do let us know how your move goes,is it number 3?
september 2018
Paul Brugerprofil
Paul
september 2018
After finishing university, I needed a place near campus to finish up a few tasks. Staying with Julie and her family for two weeks made me feel like I was genuinely at home. Very warm and sociable family with very friendly dogs made the experience really nice and easy for me. Jul…
Julie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Julie:
Paul it was great to meet you,and a pleasure to have you share our home. We both wish you well in your career.
september 2018
Jeffrey Brugerprofil
Jeffrey
august 2018
Julie is an amazing host. Just fantastic. The place is spotless and Julie cannot do enough for the guest. I would re-book like a shot. Indeed this is my second booking and will not be my last.
Darya Brugerprofil
Darya
juli 2018
Julie and Malcolm are very friendly and extremely helpful hosts. They made my parents who stayed with them feel very welcome and comfortable in a lovely, cozy and home-like manner. My parents also loved the garden where it was great to relax and sunbathe in the mornings. A huge '…
Julie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Julie:
Thank you for choosing us Darya, your parents are super. We enjoyed meeting all of you and wish you well for the future. Best wishes Julie and Malcolm
juli 2018
Shannon Brugerprofil
Shannon
maj 2018
What a wonderful place to stay! They were super friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. We will definitely be back!!
Julie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Julie:
Awww Shannon,you are super nice,it was great to meet both of you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and truly hope to see you again. Best wishes from all of us x x
maj 2018
Emily Brugerprofil
Emily
maj 2018
Julie and Malcolm were absolutely fantastic hosts, so friendly and welcoming with a gorgeous little dog too! They went above and beyond to make sure we had a lovely stay! We will definitely be coming back if we are ever in Guildford again! Thank you
Julie Brugerprofil
Svar fra Julie:
Aaaaw Emily,it was great to meet you and Daniel. All the best Julie & Malc
maj 2018

Med Julie som vært

England, StorbritannienMedlem siden april 2018
Julie Brugerprofil
35 omtaler
Julie er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
We love to travel, spend time with our adult offspring. Our hobbies are reading,photography, socialising, our pets are great fun. I love my job in a centre for adults with special needs P.M.L.D profound, multiple learning difficulties.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget