Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

The George Dickel - 7 Mins to Downtown!

StayLocalNashville

The George Dickel - 7 Mins to Downtown!

10 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
3,5 bade
10 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
3,5 bade

NEW LISTING! Don`t pass up this brand new home that is only 7 minutes to downtown Nashville! Plenty of room for your group of 10, plus a matching unit next door for groups of up to 20 guests!

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Kabel-tv
TV
Tørretumbler

Husregler

Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Ledighed

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Helena Brugerprofil
Helena
juni 2018
he house was perfect for our group of 9 and worked out very well for our 4-day stay for the CMAs. The home was very clean and inviting. The host welcomed us with a bottle of wine.There was enough space for everyone to be comfortable, although parking was a challenge for 8 transpo…
Reverberi Brugerprofil
Reverberi
maj 2018
The place was very clean, the instructions for check-in / out very good, space inside the house abundant. The main con is the location. It does not seem dangerous but it does not seem the safest neither.
Vanessa Brugerprofil
Vanessa
maj 2018
I'll start off on a positive note! The apartment itself was absolutely beautiful and the host was awesome in communicating. Now proceeding with the negative, all around the apartment is full of wooden planks and nails everywhere,due to construction. Our uber couldn't even leave u…
StayLocalNashville Brugerprofil
Svar fra StayLocalNashville:
Oh my goodness, Vanessa! We are SO SO sorry to hear this and are completely embarrassed and absolutely mortified. I can't imagine having to deal with any of this on a trip! Incredibly distressing! Please know that we are available 24/7 by phone for ANY issues - especially issues like these. We would have been happy to move you to another home or make sure that you had a 5 star trip if we had known about any of this. We feel so terrible! This is the first issue that we have had like this, but I can imagine that it was horrible to experience. We have hosted hundreds of stays in East Nashville without anything like this occurring. I will make sure to pass along the issues with the construction noise and materials being left out/in the way. That's not acceptable! Thankfully, the construction should be completed soon. Please reach out to us directly the next time that you are in Nashville. We want to take extra special care of you and make sure that you have a GREAT trip!
maj 2018
Paul Brugerprofil
Paul
april 2018
My friends and I were very happy with this rental. It was a short Uber trip away to bars and other night life. The host was also super responsive to any questions we had.
Chantal Brugerprofil
Chantal
april 2018
$20+ Uber ride to downtown...the neighborhood is very scary and poor looking but the new townhouses are nice but definitely not the cleanness...not suitable for elders as there is alot of stairs
StayLocalNashville Brugerprofil
Svar fra StayLocalNashville:
Thanks for the feedback, Chantal! So sorry that you felt less than stellar about the home. We live nearby and love the area - East Nashville was actually voted the #1 neighborhood in the nation! However, we understand that everyone has different needs. That's why we are available to recommend specific areas if you are new to Nashville. Sometimes it's hard to discern from the maps on listings. You did mention some dust on the floors, which we offered to remedy for you by sending a cleaner to address whatever you needed. You didn't want us to send someone by, so we didn't! I hate that the home wasn't perfect for your arrival - it is not the norm for our company! We try our best to offer fantastic customer service for everyone and are so sorry that you didn't have a 5 star stay.
april 2018

Denne vært har 3001 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med StayLocalNashville som vært

Nashville, Tennessee, USAMedlem siden juli 2016
StayLocalNashville Brugerprofil
3036 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hey there! We are a locally-owned and locally-managed Airbnb property management company! If you need any recommendations for a place to eat, sleep, or drink, we have you covered -- why? Because, chances are good, we hang out at these places regularly! Nashville is full of so…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag