Gå videre til indhold
Hel lejlighed

CHARMING APARTMENT WITH BALCONY

Marcel Brugerprofil
Marcel

CHARMING APARTMENT WITH BALCONY

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
Skinnende ren5 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.

Charming bright accommodation with garden and balcony, perfectly located in the center of Aix-en-Provence, for 4 people.

Faciliteter

Kabel-tv
Basisting
Strygejern
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV
Vaskemaskine

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

11 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Cristiana Brugerprofil
Cristiana
juli 2018
The apartment is very well located and look exactly like the pictures. I went with three more friends and it was comfortable for us all. One bad thing was that since I have been there during the summer, it was very hot and there was only one fan in the house for both bedrooms and…
Marcel Brugerprofil
Svar fra Marcel:
Hello Cristiana, Thank you for your comment. I am glad, that you have appreciated the comfort of the flat, and the location of the apartment. I am sorry that your stay did not take place as you wished. I wish I could have made your stay smoother than it was. I am apologize you had some trouble with check in, my property manager Luckey Homes is usually very responsive and reactive with check-ins. It is a shame that you have suffered the last heat waves. Unfortunately, and as mentioned in my ad, I do not have air conditioning in my home. Indeed, I provide one fan to improve the comfort of the guests. Nevertheless, I take note of your review, to ensure the satisfaction for the next travelers. I hope to welcome you again.
juli 2018
Michelle Brugerprofil
Michelle
juni 2018
Shower has mold. Floors had little bits of stuff on it. Also as another review mentioned, no hand soap. Thankfully we brought our own. We were told there was free parking, but found out that was not the case upon arrival. We asked the host but he did not want to help us cove…
Marcel Brugerprofil
Svar fra Marcel:
Hello Michelle, Thank you for your feedback, regarding your stay in my apartment. I am glad that you appreciate the localization of the flat. About the cleaning problems you had, I am quite surprised as I and my guests have always been satisfied with the person who cleans the place. If you had told me as you arrived I’d have arranged a cleaning. I will be more careful from now on about the cleaning Besides, I note that you missed some soap but vanity kits have been provided The issue, according to the price of the parking in the city, is a factor on which I can not act directly in spite of my efforts unceasingly to improve the service and the welcome that I offer to the travelers. Thus, I take into note your comment, to improve the comfort for the next travelers. Hoping that your next experience will be successful
juni 2018
Bruce Brugerprofil
Bruce
juni 2018
Change the word "charming" to "okay" and you'll have a more apt way to describe this apartment, although the location was undeniably excellent. For a number of reasons I won't go into here, I found the host to be unsympathetic to a serious problem that occurred just prior to ou…
Axel Brugerprofil
Axel
juni 2018
Appartement agréable avec son petit balcon, propre et central.
Lucy Brugerprofil
Lucy
juni 2018
Three friends and I had a wonderful stay at this apartment. The pictures are very accurate and the place was spotlessly cleaned when we came in. There was a ton of kitchen equipment to use and Marcel left us mini toiletry kits as you would find in a hotel. The location couldn't h…
Tylia Brugerprofil
Tylia
juni 2018
Great location very near the main street. Parking is just 5 mins walk away. Marcel is very responsive. I didn't get to see Marcel as he engaged a company to do the meet and greet. It was a pleasant lady who greeted us. Clean bedsheets and towels were provided with little pouches …
Christian Brugerprofil
Christian
maj 2018
The apartment was spacious, clean and offers very good value for money. The building is well located on the edge of the pedestrian zone. A few details are missing like a handbook and hand soap but that is to be expected in a new listing.

Med Marcel som vært

Medlem siden marts 2018
Marcel Brugerprofil
11 omtaler
Chers futurs guests, Ce serait un plaisir d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier et de partager une expérience Airbnb avec vous ! A très vite, Dear Future Guests, It would be a pleasure to welcome travelers from around the world and share an Airbnb experience with you…
Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag