Gå videre til indhold
Hel bungalow

Little House on Orchard. Super Cute & Clean!

Becky Brugerprofil

Little House on Orchard. Super Cute & Clean!

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.

Cute little home with a separate 'guest house' on the same lot.


Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng


Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks


9 omtaler

Jamie Brugerprofil
juli 2018
A nice 2 bedroom place. The hostess Becky is great with communication.
Marietta Brugerprofil
juli 2018
This little house was comfortable and had all amenities needed for a pleasant week in El Dorado while I was visiting family. It is apparently a bit of a work in progress but Becky was very quick to respond when I sent a text. Definitely would stay again.
Atul Brugerprofil
juni 2018
Found the place to be misrepresented in the ads on the Airbnb website (one bedroom instead of the advertised two bedrooms, smelled musty and unused). When we left to find a hotel the host was terrible about giving a refund and instead invented stories about how we broke the key. …
Becky Brugerprofil
Svar fra Becky:
Seriously Atul & Dayna? lol You entered the wrong house after being instructed as to which one you had reserved!? As you know, you entered the 1 bedroom (Cottage on Orchard) when you had reserved the 2 bedroom (Little House on Orchard). Then, after multiple messages back & forth & me giving you an honest, not so great review for breaking the key off and not letting me know, you want to say it is still misrepresented? Here is the response from Airbnb supervisor, mediation: Hi Becky, I am backing you up on this 100%! Yes, I see that you have provided them with $30 refund and I just would like to acknowledge it. Anyway, I'm moving on...this is the 1st negative experience I've had with Airbnb and it has nothing to do with Airbnb but everything to do with morals, standards and honesty from guests. I sincerely hope you can learn from this.
juni 2018
Anne Brugerprofil
juni 2018
Becky was an awesome host/proprietor, very helpful and the house was clean and easy to access. If you ever find yourself in El Dorado I recommend you consider this affordable option!
Dana Brugerprofil
maj 2018
Becky quickly responded to all communications and was so kind as to let us check out a little late due to a late after noon flight. Many thanks and would stay again!!
Debbie Brugerprofil
maj 2018
A great value with comfortable beds.
Alfred Brugerprofil
maj 2018
Great Bed!! Awesome Communication!


Med Becky som vært

Medlem siden november 2017
Becky Brugerprofil
54 omtaler
I am a real estate broker who was born and raised in Eureka! I have lived here my entire life and love it. This is home. I have grown children that I spend as much time with as possible so I think it's great that I can share my home and have one more excuse to go see the kids!…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home