Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.
Cute little home with a separate 'guest house' on the same lot.
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Found the place to be misrepresented in the ads on the Airbnb website (one bedroom instead of the advertised two bedrooms, smelled musty and unused). When we left to find a hotel the host was terrible about giving a refund and instead invented stories about how we broke the key. …
Svar fra Becky:
Seriously Atul & Dayna? lol You entered the wrong house after being instructed as to which one you had reserved!? As you know, you entered the 1 bedroom (Cottage on Orchard) when you had reserved the 2 bedroom (Little House on Orchard). Then, after multiple messages back & forth & me giving you an honest, not so great review for breaking the key off and not letting me know, you want to say it is still misrepresented? Here is the response from Airbnb supervisor, mediation: Hi Becky, I am backing you up on this 100%! Yes, I see that you have provided them with $30 refund and I just would like to acknowledge it. Anyway, I'm moving on...this is the 1st negative experience I've had with Airbnb and it has nothing to do with Airbnb but everything to do with morals, standards and honesty from guests. I sincerely hope you can learn from this.
I am a real estate broker who was born and raised in Eureka! I have lived here my entire life and love it. This is home. I have grown children that I spend as much time with as possible so I think it's great that I can share my home and have one more excuse to go see the kids!…
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.