Gå videre til indhold
Gem dette opslag.
Privat værelse i bed and breakfast

Bridgeview Inn Laoag Family Room D

Claire Brugerprofil
Claire

Bridgeview Inn Laoag Family Room D

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast
12 gæster1 soveværelse5 senge1 privat badeværelse
12 gæster
1 soveværelse
5 senge
1 privat badeværelse

Bridgeview Inn is a cozy and peaceful place where you and your family and friends can rest and relax on your vacation.

Our place can be used for planning retreats and group seminars since we can accommodate upto 50 guests and above. Our place is also best for big family gatherings and barkada vacations.

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Kabel-tv
Basisting
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Morgenmad

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
2 dobbeltsenge, 3 dobbeltsenge

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Indtjekning kan foregå når som helst efter 13:00 og udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

1 Omtale

Lallaine Brugerprofil
Lallaine
februar 2018
Description are not the same on the site. I booked for 11 Pax for 6 beds and breakfast. Prior to booking confirmation, i texted claire if there are free breakfast and replied to me “YES” But when we arrived, there are 5 beds only. And the staff said that they don’t have 6 beds. …
Claire Brugerprofil
Svar fra Claire:
Ms. Lalaine, we apologized if you have experienced less than what you expected. For clarification we only provide 2 Free Breakfast to our guests and if you order more you will have to pay extra. The staff must be informed if guests were to claim there breakfast before hand so that the staff can prepare the food. Yes the owner did say the breakfast is included and free but not more than for 2 guests. The staff was trying to explain as best as they can about the situation that the Inn does not provide free breakfast for all guests and that guests must call or inform staff if they wanted breakfast. Regarding Receipt Maam, Airbnb provides each customer with their own order receipt, since guests pays at Airbnb directly which what the owner was trying to tell. Anyway, Maam we apologize and would take into consideration your review for the betterment of our service.
februar 2018

Denne vært har 1 omtale af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Claire som vært

Laoag City, FilippinerneMedlem siden februar 2018
Claire Brugerprofil
2 omtaler
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu