Gå videre til indhold
Living roomback yard
Gem dette opslag.
Privat værelse i hus

Garden of Dreams

Christopher Brugerprofil
Christopher

Garden of Dreams

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse90% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God placering95 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.

My house is an eclectic blend of styles and art. I lived in Italy for 17 years, so my house reflects that experience with Italian ceramic tiled bathrooms and living room/kitchen but also my Kansas roots with furniture from the 40s and 50s. The room has a full-sized bed, closet, dresser, desk & WiFi connection.
My garden, "Il giardino dei sogni" (The Garden of Dreams), is a national display garden with American Hemerocallis Society. Daylily bloom season is from late May through mid-July.

Faciliteter

Aircondition
Basisting
Pejs
Varme

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12) og kæledyr - The house is not set up for children. Floors are hard (wood or ceramic tile), so falling down would hurt.
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 16:00

Ledighed

23 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Sandy Brugerprofil
Sandy
november 2018
Nice place for a quick overnight stay. Christopher was very nice and friendly. We would stay there again.
Hans Bastian Brugerprofil
Hans Bastian
oktober 2018
Christopher has a nice unique house in a quiet neighborhood, you can feel like home there and can use everything as well. Also, 4 friendly cats are hanging out in the house, waiting for a cuddle. Furthermore, Christopher has a nice backyard to relax outside. He is very hospitable…
Tugce Brugerprofil
Tugce
september 2018
Very clean place, good amenities, quiet neighborhood. Out host was very communicative and ready to help when needed. I would recommend him to any guest!
Yan Brugerprofil
Yan
juni 2018
Christopher's place is located in a quite neighborhood close to the K-State campus and easy to get around. The house is very clean, tastefully decorated, with a beautiful garden. Christopher accepted my last-minute stay request quickly. Even though I had a late arrival, the check…
Yulia Brugerprofil
Yulia
juni 2018
Our stay at Christopher’s place was nice. His home is full of unique decor and artwork. Also, you will be greeted by three friendly cats. In the morning, Christopher kindly showed us his beautiful day lilies garden (a must-see!). We recommend his place to other travelers (unless …
Jordan Brugerprofil
Jordan
juni 2018
Christopher was very welcoming and had a clean home. He gave many great recommendations for things to do locally and for the greater area I was going to travel through
Darrell Brugerprofil
Darrell
maj 2018
Very nice accommodation, private bathroom was great. Shower was awesome. Location was very close to all the places I needed to be. Christopher took my reservation on short notice and was flexible for my late check in.

Med Christopher som vært

Manhattan, Kansas, USAMedlem siden januar 2018
Christopher Brugerprofil
23 omtaler
I'm an educator first and foremost. I spent most of my academic career teaching at the university level, but recently I've dropped down to elementary. I've discovered there's not much difference between a 19-year old and a 10-year old, which is sort of unsettling. I'm a Kansas n…
Sprog: Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget