Gå videre til indhold
reception kitchen
Hel lejlighed

Omneya's guest House

Omneya

Omneya's guest House

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse

it is in Sunny Dahab Resort in Wadi Gonai area. away of Al asla market and coffee shops with 10 minits by car. beside Lagouna and Dahab public Beach (5 minits walking). it is a new place and very peacefully quite. you can enjoy swimming pool once you step out of the door.
please note that you need to bring your food and water with you.

Faciliteter

Strygejern
TV
Vaskemaskine
Svømmepøl
Køkken
Bøjler

Husregler

Passer ikke til kæledyr
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Alsayegh Brugerprofil
Alsayegh
januar 2018
Omnya's place is from out of this World! It made my whole trip amazzzzing I personally and honestly recommend you to pick it. The view was magnificent, the place was a vintage point and the neighborhood was just calm and heavenly. Omneya on the other hand is very welcoming and tr…
Dmitry Brugerprofil
Dmitry
januar 2018
We really liked the apartments, they were cozy, with new furniture and everything necessary for life, there is probably only a microwave oven missing, it was roaster, but it was not working. The landlady is very nice, always answered phone calls, helped us to find the apartment w…
Omneya Brugerprofil
Svar fra Omneya:
thank you dear for your review but i just to make some points you mentioned clear: - i never mentioned that the house contains a microwave, it contains an electric oven and it is working, if you just asked how to use it, i would definitely tell you. - the roaster also working and it seems that you don't know how to use kitchen devices. - the apartment is inside Dahab and it all mentioned in the description, it is beside Lagoona and Dahab Public beach and it is 10 minits far of Al Asala Market. - for transportation i already sent you number of a driver but you never used it so, it is your choice not mine, and in all Dahab you can't take a car from the road except inside the market, you should have number of driver and that what i did out of helping you. - i read in your rating that there was a problem in the check in, i just want to remind you that you came early at 12 while i am saying that the check in at 2 pm. and i was very nice asking you to stay beside the pool until we clean the house. - you were there during the process of cleaning but you said that the house was not clean, so i wonder why you agreed to receive it dirty. any way .... thank you for the day you spent in my house and for my self am so satisfied because we did great with you although you didn't appreciate it.
januar 2018
Bader Brugerprofil
Bader
januar 2018
Lovely place for families and couples. You'll enjoy the pool and the beautiful view. Make sure you have your snacks and drinking water, because there's no way to reach the market by walking.
Omneya Brugerprofil
Svar fra Omneya:
thank you dear Badr. it was great dealing with you
januar 2018
Shady Brugerprofil
Shady
januar 2018
Omneya's place id cozy and clean! the view is incredible where you can see the seaside from a distance and the mountains behind.
Omneya Brugerprofil
Svar fra Omneya:
thank you Shady. am looking forward to meeting you again
januar 2018

Med Omneya som vært

Medlem siden december 2017
Omneya Brugerprofil
4 omtaler
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag