Gå videre til indhold
TV areaBedroom 1- king Size Bed
Hel lejlighed

ICON 20th Floor/2br Modern Apt with City&Bay View

Andrea Brugerprofil
Andrea

ICON 20th Floor/2br Modern Apt with City&Bay View

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade

Modern furnished apt with breathtaking bay and city views. Stay in for sunrise and sunset views from the comfort of both living room and bedrooms.
Located in Brickell near by Brickell City Center, Bayside, American Airlines, Downtown and famous restaurants like: Zuma, Cantina La Veinte, Cipriani, La Mar and many others.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Elevator
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Kabel-tv
Tørretumbler

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Indtjekning fra 12:00 til 15:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Tyler Brugerprofil
Tyler
marts 2018
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gary Brugerprofil
Gary
februar 2018
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tammy Brugerprofil
Tammy
januar 2018
Take pictures of everything even if not broken because she will break things and say you did them in order to obtain more money. Also never give her a cash deposit.
Andrea Brugerprofil
Svar fra Andrea:
Kept asking for cash??? Or deposit? Tammy if you are going to write something write everything. Fot example this is what i wrote you before you even check in: Tammy! I just spoke to airbnb everything is set no need for cash deposit or check. We apologize for the inconvenience. Airbnb places a hold after we file damages. Just make sure you go over the property with diana. Again sorry for the inconvenience safe travels and hope you get to mia soon! Cheers, Andrea And things like you never did check in we have the mesagges were you ask that your cousin will be doing check in for you! You are suggesting we do better check ins nobody has ever asked us to have somebody else do check in for them to then leave and say everything was in bad conditions when we asked you to send us oictures at arrival of things you saw damage which you did pretty well but the tv you damage the sofa you broke and the cover blankets missing were not part of claims during your stay but after your stay! Since you asked to check in next day and had someone else do check in for you I knew there was something wrong and we took al measurements to avoid it. We took pictures I have messages with customer suppor to see how to handle a guest like you who was not following the regular procedures of a proper stay. Please write the truth dont lie just to justify that you and your guest are not the dream guest for Anyone and blame damages on host not doing proper check in when you didnt arrive to it. We should of camcel your reservation when you didnt show up and not given you the chance to loose your money and stay on new years eve.
januar 2018

Med Andrea som vært

Medlem siden december 2017
Andrea Brugerprofil
3 omtaler
Sprog: English, Español
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings