Gå videre til indhold
Hel villa

3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers


3 BHK Villa - Stunning Villa+Pool for Vacationers

9 gæster
3 soveværelser
6 senge
3,5 bade
9 gæster
3 soveværelser
6 senge
3,5 bade
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning hos portneren.
PejsDet er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.

These beautiful villas are done in contemporary hues, stand tall in the gated complex would be ideal for vacationers with large families or a group of families or friends who want to stay together and do their own thing. These Villas would certainly be amongst the more economical options offering facilities of a luxury resort in Goa and do not burn a hole in your pocket when travelling in large groups. Located in the tranquil South Goa about 3 kms from the Betalbatim beach, Colva beach 4 KM.


Gratis parkering på stedet


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng
3 gulvmadrasser


Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 22:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Indtjekning uden vært med byggearbejdere


3 omtaler

Sandeep Brugerprofil
maj 2018
We had a terrible booking experience with Aman and Airbnb. We had booked Treehouse Villas in Colva, Goa. We made a payment of about Rs. 23,600/- for 6 people for 3 days. However, one day after making the payment and booking the villa through Airbnb, we got a call from Treehouse s…
Aman Brugerprofil
Svar fra Aman:
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and can very well understand the pain of doing all the planning for your holidays and then if it doesn’t go as per the plan. However, it was a genuine case of Villas getting overbooked and we did not have any intension to spoil your holiday. We tried our level best to accommodate you in the Villas but when there was no option left, we then decided to call you and give you an option of an alternative accommodation which was nearby to the Villas and gave you Three best available category of apartments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartments. We have taken corrective actions so that it doesn’t happen again in future. We remain committed to offering all our guests with Service Dil Se! (Service from the Heart) and ensuring that all our guests have a wonderful stay with us. I sincerely hope that you will grant us another opportunity in the future to extend our true and warm hospitality to you; and treat this incidence in isolation. Please feel free to let me know if I can be of any other assistance. Thank you and have a great day! Best Regards, Aman
maj 2018
Rohan Brugerprofil
januar 2018
The Villas are great. New and clean. Swimming pool is also good. The location is secluded and peaceful. Wi-Fi probably needs to be added. We had a great experience staying here.
Aiappa Brugerprofil
december 2017
We enjoyed our stay as the villa met our expectations. Thank you ....

Denne vært har 10 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Aman som vært

IndienMedlem siden november 2017
Aman Brugerprofil
13 omtaler
Hi, I'm Aman. I'm a specialist in the hospitality industry and has been associated with it from past 9 years. I'm a foodie and love travelling especially long drives. I would love to host you all at Blue Villas.
Sprog: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag