Gå videre til indhold
Helt gæstehus

Self Contained Annexe rural location

Self Contained Annexe rural location

2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse

Studio chalet, one small double bed, single airbed available by request, kitchen with fridge freezer, kettle toaster and microwave, small enclosed garden. children welcome. Well behaved pets by prior arrangement additional one off cleaning charge £5. Light self service breakfast tea and coffee included for first night Television with freesat and WiFi. Horse riding and fishing lakes close by.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Varme
Strygejern

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Ledighed

15 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Frances Brugerprofil
Frances
maj 2018
Ideal for a short trip in a very pleasant location. Sue was very welcoming and friendly and the annex was ideally suited to our needs.
Georgi Brugerprofil
Georgi
maj 2018
Fantastic location for exploring the area. Sue was a great host, very friendly
Dick Brugerprofil
Dick
april 2018
All new and sparkling. Easy parking next to the front door. Great value, clean, nicely furnished, very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Chris Brugerprofil
Chris
april 2018
We had a wonderful time with a wonderful host - just don't tell everyone or they will all want to stay!!!
George Brugerprofil
George
april 2018
For the price the decor inside was good value for money. Issues on arrival were the musty/mouldy smell and a dirty sheet and the 'reaction' of the host when told. The skylight does not have a blackout/blind so you wake up at first light. Only one chair to watch TV. We would not…
Sue Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sue:
I am sorry that you were not happy with your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding the skylight I will address this; in reply to your other comments I have not noticed a problem or been made aware of a musty smell but will investigate. The bedding is always fresh for new guests, is it possible that your standing on the bed to store you belongings on top of the wardrobe left the mark? My “reaction” when you said that you weren’t happy was to offer you a refund if you chose to go elsewhere, I didn’t want you to feel you had to stay if you were uncomfortable, because you had paid. There is only one TV chair as space is limited; I hope in the future to get a smaller wardrobe which will allow room for an additional chair.
april 2018
Corene Brugerprofil
Corene
april 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Compact but well formed annex, really lovely touches with breakfast and so impressed with the heating over our cold Easter weekend, very cosy! Will be recommending to friends visiting the area.
Peaches Brugerprofil
Peaches
marts 2018
Returning visit! Another fantastic stay! Thanks again Sue xx

Med Sue som vært

Medlem siden november 2017
Sue Brugerprofil
15 omtaler
Sue er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag