Gå videre til indhold
Garden doors.  Entrance to the apartment. Overlooking living room Dining table. Leaf extension available
Hel lejlighed

North London. Country

North London. Country

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2 bade
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God placering90 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med keypad.

Beautiful private apartment in a country home, three miles north of London!
Two bedrooms both having ensuite bathrooms! Full kitchen, laundry, plenty of parking!
Country life but still only 10-15 minutes to University of Western Ontario, and Fanshawe College! Car is a must have, 10 minutes drive to Masonville Place which has a variety of restaurants,shopping and entertainment! Down town, Budweiser Gardens 33mins!

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmepøl
Kabel TV
TV

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 15:00 til 23:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur

Ledighed

10 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Elizabeth Brugerprofil
Elizabeth
maj 2018
She has thought of everything and I especially loved the 2 coffee makers a single cup and 12 cup. Absolutely great outdoor space to relax and chill. Very very comfortable beds and LOVE the 2 bathrooms.
Sabrina Brugerprofil
Sabrina
maj 2018
Such a comfortable place! The backyard is beautiful and it is the perfect distance from the city. I brought my mom and grandmother for Mother’s Day and we were all very impressed.
Katie Brugerprofil
Katie
maj 2018
This was my second stay and it was wonderful! I felt completely at home. The space is so clean, comfortable, and private!
Mary Brugerprofil
Mary
maj 2018
Very comfortable place, clean , host very pleasant and wanting to help in any way
Katie Brugerprofil
Katie
maj 2018
This space is absolutely perfect! The photos don’t do it any justice. It’s an entire basement apartment with absolutely everything you could need. It was clean, spacious, welcoming, and easy to get to. It’s close to Masonville Mall and the UWO/ Hospital. The beds were so comfy, …
Tyler Brugerprofil
Tyler
april 2018
The space was very large and clean. Host is very nice, we had an issue with dryer but she quickly responded and fixed the problem right away! There was even a pool to use if only it was the season. We will have to come back again!
Matt Brugerprofil
Matt
februar 2018
Very beautiful space, super friendly hosts, not far from anything but secluded enough to give you some space. All in all 10/10

Med Brenda som vært

Ilderton, CanadaMedlem siden august 2017
Brenda Brugerprofil
10 omtaler
Bekræftet
I love to travel have been to Europe, China and all across Canada and love getting out of my comfort zone! I'm married to my wonderful husband for 33years with 4 children and 6 grandchildren! Im a license electrician working with local 120 which has given me the opportunity to t…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Brenda.
Brenda
Larry hælper værten.
Larry

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag