Gå videre til indhold
King Bed fit for a King and Queen Queen Futon for Additional Guests
Gem dette opslag.
Helt hus

"Westeros" 3 Bedrooms with 5 Beds, 5-Min to Beach

Jay Brugerprofil

"Westeros" 3 Bedrooms with 5 Beds, 5-Min to Beach

10 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
3 badeværelser
10 gæster
3 soveværelser
5 senge
3 badeværelser
God placering
100 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med keypad.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

30-day vacation, month-to-month, or long term, annual rental. Summer is going. Come enjoy the best of St Pete Beach at our house we call Westeros (we are GoT fans). Westeros consists of three bedrooms (King's Landing, Highgarden, and Casterly Rock with two King and one Queen Beds). Guests will have access to three living rooms with two more Queen/Full size sofa beds, kitchen, dining nook, backyard deck, and of course the sandy beach within a 5 minute walk. Back alley and driveway parking.


Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng
2 sovesofaer


Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning kan foregå når som helst efter 16:00 og udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur


7 omtaler

Derrick Brugerprofil
april 2018
Nice, clean, recently updated house with a great location in a residential neighborhood just off the main St. Pete Beach drag. The bedrooms were comfortable and private, plenty spacious enough for five people. Jay was a responsive, friendly host. Would definitely stay again.
Gabe Brugerprofil
marts 2018
This house is spacious and comfortable, with a nice back patio and a five-minute walk to the beach. However, we were disappointed to learn that because of legal complaints by neighbors, the host imposed lots of rules. For example, we couldn't park in his driveway (!) and we could…
Jay Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jay:
Hi Gabe, thank you for your feedback. Again, the only "new rule" was to be courteous to our neighbors while we honor the remainder of our commitments so that we do not disappoint those who have already booked (we even gave a choice for a full refund). Per the listing and the house rules when you booked your reservation, parking has always been back alley only, as driveway is reserved for us and we only ask that you limit front door access. We made sure to reach out to you as soon as we were made aware of some community constraints regarding your stay (one week prior) to review with you again our house rules. At that time you responded, "I will communicate this to the guests and we will accommodate it." At any rate, we are very sorry you didn't feel at home. Thank you again for your stay.
marts 2018
Patrick Brugerprofil
marts 2018
This was an excellent stay, in an excellent location. The house is walking distance to the beach, in a quiet neighborhood. Jay is a great host. He was very responsive and he was able to be flexible with our large group, even helping us out at the last minute. Everything you nee…
Mai Brugerprofil
februar 2018
Great location. Close to everything. We especially liked the privacy in the backyard. It was a great gathering place. Would stay again.
C.J. Brugerprofil
januar 2018
Jay was extremely accomodating. We had no issues during our stay, but if something were to come up, i am sure Jay eould be quick to respond and address the issue. House held 10 adults just fine. The keurig coffee maker was nice
Sarah Brugerprofil
december 2017
Location was great, in the middle of a neighborhood, within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and bars. The bedrooms were a good size so perfect for 6 of us. If you do have more people, there are more beds but somewhat oddly placed in hallways. The bathrooms need to be …
Jay Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jay:
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your kind feedback. Apologize for the lack of hand soap and paper towels. We just had a long term stay and they must have used up all of them. Will have our cleaning crew replace them immediately. We have also been thinking of updating two of the bathrooms and will take it under advisement. Appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can improve our home. Hope to host you again in the future! Best and warmest regards, Jay
december 2017
Salman Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great clean spot in a quite residential area. The deck is a great touch with larger groups. All in all Jay was a great host.
Jay Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jay:
We've added a 55" TV based on your recommendation! See you next time. ;)
november 2017

Denne vært har 4 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Jay som vært

Las Vegas, Nevada, USAMedlem siden august 2015
Jay Brugerprofil
18 omtaler
Foodies in training. I've owned various restaurants and when I'm not serving food or drinks, I'm selling real estate and working on my tech start-up. In my free time, I like to travel, work out, and did I mention, eat? ;) I like to meet new and interesting people and seeing (a…
Jay støtter mindstelønssikkerhed
Folk, der gør rent i denne værts bolig, får mindsteløn. Lær mere
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu