Sitting room with a view.Queen sized bed and a desk. This room has a nice view.
Corner Oak: private room with a view.
Med Dick And Hopi som vært
Dick And Hopi er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The house stands on five acres across from a horse farm. It is 7 miles from Madison edge and 9 to downtown. We are 3 miles from the village, which has a number of restaurants, coffee shop, gyms, skating rink, and wash-o-mat. We enjoy people from all walks of life and welcome everyone, no matter their race, religion or ethnic heritage. .


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
Shampoo

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

- Check in time is 3pm.
- Quiet time after 10pm.
- No winter boots in the house.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - There are 13 steps to the Upstairs.
Kæledyr i boligen - We have a 16 year old dog.

Aflysninger

4 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Shawn Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Nice clean and quiet place. There dog is also very friendly.

Ryan Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Beautiful view and excellent hosts!

Shwetha Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I stayed at Dick and Hopi’s home for one week and had a great experience. They are extremely kind and accommodating. The room was lovely with a very comfy bed and the bathroom was large. The surrounding area was beautiful and it was an easy drive to downtown Madison. I’d highly recommend Dick and Hopi’s place to anyone!

James Brugerprofil
september 2017
We enjoyed Dick and Hopi's place. They communicated well beforehand. The bed was very comfortable and we had a well sized private bath. They went out of their way to accommodate us and I would definitely recommend to stay with them.

Denne vært har 1 omtale af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Oregon, Wisconsin, USAMedlem siden december 2015
Dick And Hopi Brugerprofil
We are retired. We lived in 6 different countries. Dick worked as bysinessman in 55 countries. We have six children and nine grandchildren. After 26 years living abroad we returned in 1993. After 1993 Dick lectured, wrote books and articles about cross cultural negotiations. H…
Sprog: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag