Dininglivingarea
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 1 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Flat located 5 min from Schlieren Train Station, 15 min from Zurich. Really quite and nice suburban area.

Pladsen

About the House
-Our home is somewhat a quiet feelgood "Island" in the middle of the day to day city hectic. It is a stylish two floored rooftop maisonette, with stunningly beautiful wooden seelings in a very very light white /rosey color, just amazing and gives so much warmth and a the feeling of being "home"!
Its lightfludded with cool rooftop windows, and has very proper blinds in case you like to sleep a bit longer in the mornings, (we sure do ;) )

I love exotic plants, they are practically everywhere in my house, and I have furnished and decorated my house according to Feng Shui.

My kitchen is equiped with all the latest kitchenaids and electic divices and high quality pans and pots, so if you enjoy cooking as much as I do, you will def. have a good time in the kitchen.

As I am allergic to dust, my house is always very clean and thank god for the washingmaschine on the second floor, being able to wash clothes daily is a blessing.

There is a fireplace that can be used, especially in the wintertime it is super cosy. On the balcony there is a BBQ that may be used. There is one Bathroom/wc with a tub upstairs, and a toilett donwstairs.
The rooms can be temperatured seperately in each room. The floors are heated.

There are two TV sets, Wirelesslan and Netflix. Ps3, and Books in Englisch and German. I also have a few different boardgames such as "monopoly" etc, for get togethers.

The house is fully equiped for children:"/ babies.

The guestroom has an all window front, and when the sun rises in the morning you get to watch, this room is just spectacular (my favorite room)

Kontakt med gæster

Normally I can be reached via phone most day

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Just outside of the house there are visitors parking and there is always a space free to put your car.


Faciliteter
Køkken
Trådløst Internet

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - Third floor
Kæledyr i boligen - Cat

Aflysninger

5 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Gianmaria Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The room is very beautiful, spacious and everything was very clean. I suggest it if you need to stay around Schlieren and Altstetten. It's not really close to the center, but you can reach it by bus and train. I can recommend it. The communication was very easy and everything worked perfect!

Atta Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
La casa è molto pulita e generalmente molto tranquilla, ancora meglio per dormire al mattino molto di più. Purtroppo non ho approfittato perché dovevo recarmi al lavoro. C'è il problema della luce che entra ma sono stato solo due giorni e non mi ha servito. Penso che ci sia un modo per creare buio nella stanza che ha tutto l'indispensabile ed è accogliente. Il letto molto comodo considerando le mie altre esperienze airbnb per chi ama dormire bene! I dintorni anche molto tranquilli.

Javier Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Nathalie is such a great person, easy to communicate with, and willful like no one I've ever stayed with. The place is really nice, not that far from Zürich downtown; if you take the train from Zürich HB, get off at Schlieren, take a bus to Eckstein, and there you'll find Dorfstrasse. The place is within the range of the Zürich card zones coverage, if you get one for 72 hours, you'll be able to come and go to Nathalie's place effortlessly. I highly recommend this place as a good option.

Victor Brugerprofil
september 2017
Very nice and relaxing apartment. Nathalie is very good hostess. The surrounding are is very quite and peaceful.

Juergen Brugerprofil
september 2017
Moderne freundliche Wohnung in stilvollem Haus in einer Wohngegend von Zürich. Mit dem Auto 12 Min in das Zentrum. Easy parking.

Zürich, SchweizMedlem siden september 2017
Nathalie Brugerprofil
Quiet, clean, calm and spiritual person.
Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag