Our spare bedroom is located in our basement. It is extremely spacious and has a half bath attached for your private use.There is a tv, seating area, and Dresser for your use
Spacious Private Bedroom close to St. Louis!
Med Laura som vært
Laura er værten.
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 private bade
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 private bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Spacious private room 40 minutes from St. Louis! Located in a small, safe, rural community. We are a grown family. One child has left the nest and the other is on her way out. With a spare bedroom just wasting away, we would love to meet fellow adventurers and send them into the city with recommendation of all our favorite stops. Can't wait to meet you!

Adgang for gæster

Shared spaces include the basement, kitchen, bathrooms, and backyard.

Kontakt med gæster

We are always great for suggestions in town and in Saint Louis as well. Just ask!


Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Shampoo

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rabat pr. uge: 21%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 luftmadras

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - Room is located in basement.
Mulig støj - With this room being located in the basement there is always a potential for noises.
Kæledyr i boligen - 3 small dachshunds
Visse områder deles der om - The bathroom you will showering in is shared.

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Adam Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Laura and her family are great. They were super hospitable and made us coffee in the morning. Laura is a prompt and helpful communicator. The space was great too. I recommend this spot.

Highland, Illinois, USAMedlem siden februar 2016
Laura Brugerprofil

I am married and a mother of two young ladies and, as my youngest is in college, I am looking to start traveling more often! I am also the mother of three Dachshunds, who are the biggest divas you have ever met. I love animals, but dogs are by far my favorite. I am head of Circulation at our local library and love to learn about history and culture when I travel. I live in rural Southern Illinois, and look for any excuse to escape. I can most often be found outside and love any opportunity to be surrounded by nature. I am looking forward to making new friends in new places! See you soon!

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Laura.
Laura
Craig hælper værten.
Craig

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag