Private, quiet and very clean with garden views
Private, quiet and very clean with garden views
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1,5 delte bade
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1,5 delte bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Guests will enjoy a quiet 5 acres of land that has a pool, tennis court and is only approx 1 hour drive to either the Gold Coast or Sunshine Coast beaches. The property is only 25 min drive into the city and southbank and a short drive to the Bay.

Pladsen

The guest bedroom has an option of two single beds or using the bed as a king instead. This bedroom has a built in wardrobe for guests to use. There is also a tv in the room.

Adgang for gæster

Guests can access the kitchen, lounge, laundry and outdoor entertaining area which has a fenced off pool.

Kontakt med gæster

Please feel free to ask any questions in regards to local knowledge of supermarkets, restaurants, tourism or any other local information required. I will be happy to help answer any questions.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Vaskemaskine

Priser
Ekstra gæster 102 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 153 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år) - Owners preference as small friendly excitable dog not use to small children.
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Rémy Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Really really good host. Perfect home, perfect room. Always available for us, I highly recommand this host.

I am a fitness instructor working at several gyms. I am 177cm and like to play tennis and basketball. Staying fit and healthy is very important. Love to catch up with friends for lunch/dinner either at home or out and about at different restaurants. I can't live without exercise, healthy food, sleep, holidays and most importantly my family and friends. My favourite travel destinations are Spain, Thailand and often back to where I was born and grew up (Hobart, Tasmania). I love going to the movies and enjoy watching cooking competions on tv. My favourite musical was seeing the Jersey Boys in Las Vegas last year, and could easily watch it again when it comes back to Brissy one day. Love to cook healthy food. and bbq with different salads with friends. If I was a guest staying at an Airbnb accommodation, I would respect house rules and would like to learn local information from the host. I would be clean and tidy and would hope that if I was to be a host then guests would be the same and I would be as helpful to them also. I have stayed in lots of hotels/motels and have heard good views/ratings about Airbnb which is why I would like to give it a go to meet other like minded people. My motto in life is to "Stay Positive and Be Happy"

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag