shared flat MunichKarlsfeld
Med Marion som vært
Marion er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Karlsfeld, shared attic flat, 1 or 2 person, first floor

near Möbelhaus Fischer Karlsfeld

!No monthly rent!
Nochmal keine monatliche Vermietung oder Untervermietung!

Please notice comment about checkin-time at house rules.

It takes around 40min to get to the center of Munich.

Pladsen

I offer my apartment (attic flat) in Karlsfeld which is situated north of Munich.
The sleeping accommodation is placed at the living-dining room and you will sleep on a sofa bed which can be shared by two.
The kitchen is part of the room but a little bit separated. Living room, bath room (shower but no bathtub) and kitchen have to be shared with me.
I will sleep in a seperate room.
Blankets are available.

The apartment is in a small house with just two other neighbours, so there is no disturbing noise in the house.
free parking directly at the opposite side

Please follow house rules and leave my apartment the way you want it to be. And respect the night rest and my neighbours as well.

Adgang for gæster

Eat-in kitchen, bathroom with shower, WLAN, TV

Please go all the way up, wooden stairs included, to the attic flat.

Kontakt med gæster

Depending on your wish and the day i can show you around a little bit in Munich. As well i can give you some tips ect.

As i travelled 2016/2017 for over one year i don't mind to get in contact with you. You are very welcome to ask me your questions, ask me for information you need (about what you like to see, where to go...), to leave some comments, improvement suggestions or anything else.

If you like your stay you can leave a tip in the gray mouse (for my future trips) :-P or leave it...

Hope to see you soon.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

loose of key will be charged with 20€
perdida de llave 20€


Faciliteter
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Hårtørrer
TV

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 11:00

It is not permitted to bring guests without prior notice.
Loose of keys will be charged with 20€.
Check-in time has to be arranged.
Due to work i normally can offer check- in around 6pm (during the week).
But maybe we can arrange an earlier time as well.
Check-in at the weekend flexible.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - 1. Floor
Ingen parkering ved boligen - parking directly at the opposite side
Visse områder deles der om - bathroom, kitchen, living room

Aflysninger

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Carlos Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Muy recomendable, Marion es un excelente anfitrión y el lugar es limpio y cómodo. Se llega fácilmente en transporte público.

Artur Brugerprofil
september 2017
Marion ist eine nette sympathische Frau, die auf die Wünsche der Gäste eingeht. Gerne nochmal

Tetyana Brugerprofil
september 2017
Marion is a very nice host, opened for a chat or to show you around Munich. Clean and nice place to stay, the couch magically transform into a double bed for you. Located a bit outside of the city, bus stop in a 5 min walk from the apartment, 45 minutes to the city centre. Great value for money!

Karlsfeld, TysklandMedlem siden august 2017
Marion Brugerprofil

Hola estoy Marion. Tengo 31 años (2017) y fui viajar para un año el pasado año.

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag