Gå videre til indhold
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Shared apartment private rooms,shared living room, kitchen,and bathroom very quite during weekdays some weekends are a little more laid back (nothing crazy) 420friendly!!,(marijuana is smoked in home we are a legal state) if you don't smoke we can accommodate for the time of your stay. also pet friendly walking distance to commuter rail, restaurants, bars and highways great area for partying on weekends or just to hang out. The house is a bit old but very clean comfy
Make our home your home!!

Faciliteter
Køkken
Basisting
Varme
Vaskemaskine
Husregler
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 09:00-12:00
Udtjekning inden 09:00
Aflysninger

19 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Brooke Brugerprofil
december 2017
Sandeja is a very hospitable host. She welcomed me and my cat into the apartment with an air of camaraderie and friendship. The place is well decorated, with her own personal sense of style flaking all of the rooms, and cozy- love the fact that there is constantly a heater going …

Naveen Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great stay at an amazing price.

Usman Brugerprofil
november 2017
Stayed for one night, nice, clean place to stay while in Worcester. Had no issues during my stay !

Tseun Han James Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sandeja has a really cute cat! Stay was pleasant

Owen Brugerprofil
november 2017
Very friendly and communicative host. Great value!

Matt Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great spot near Kelley square, perfect for a night out. Would definitely stay again!

Adam Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sandeja was very communicative and the place was exactly as advertised, plus she was super nice about us having to check in late.

Worcester, Massachusetts, USAMedlem siden august 2017
Sandeja Brugerprofil
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag