Your Room Your Room
Big,Comfortable,Quiet & Clean Flat, Garden view
Med Ahmed som vært
Ahmed er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Nice big ( 60m2 ) flat on second floor, close to the City Center, and very close to the public transport, close as well to supermarkets and restaurants.

It's close to the Limmat river 10 minutes on feet, it's very nice view there.
my flat is perfect for Couples, Solo and business travelers.

You can use the whole flat ( the living room, the kitchen, dinning room and the Balkon ) except my sleep room.

I have very fast internet 50 MB/S and 43 inches Tv.
The flat is in good and quite Location.

Pladsen

My flat is (60m2) is big, comfortable, clean , and quiet. Second floor.

It has toilet with bath, and it's always clean, with towels and shampoo for you.

Big Kitchen with fridge, freezer, oven, Microwave with grill and toaster. And all other Cutlery you need.

Opened Dining room with table and 2 seats. ( I have another seats if you need more )

BigLliving-room, it has big comfortable Sofa with big Tv 43 inches.

Balkon on the Main Street with 4 seats and small Table. ( you can smoke only on the Balkon )


Comfortable Room for you with with Garden view.
It has a big comfortable bed and very cleanly.

Also it has nice Sofa, and wardrobe for 2 persons.

And finally my Room.

Note: All rooms, toilet and kitchen have windows on Garden view.

Kontakt med gæster

I am working 4 or 5 days weekly. But I am every day at home.

No hesitate, I am here for you if you need any help, or wanna ask about anything you want, I will help you as I know and I can.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Dear guests, please no smoking in the house, just on the Balkon.

Please no Noise after 10 o'clock.

Please No party's, or very loudly music.

You can use any thing, as it were yours and Please clean it after using.

Thank you very much for your understanding.


Faciliteter

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 vandseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Smoking just on the Balkon.

Please clean your Room before leaving.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - My flat is on the second floor.
Mulig støj
Kæledyr i boligen - No pets
Visse områder deles der om - You can use the whole flat ( the living room, the kitchen, dinning room and the Balkon ) except my sleep room.

Aflysninger

6 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Rajesh Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Exceeded expectations

Sascha Brugerprofil
september 2017
The room is nice and quiet. Ahmed is an excellent host . Next bus stop and train station close by. It's very recommended.

Starr Brugerprofil
september 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Ahmed's. He is a kind and gentle person. He arranged for me to pick up the keys so I could get in on my own. The place is neat as a pin and the bed and room is comfortable. I only spent a little time with him and in that time found him to be welcoming and helpful. Be sure to find the train to Dietikon as there is another station Dietlikon (extra L) that is in the opposite side of Zurich.

Erkan Brugerprofil
september 2017
Ahmet's house is very clean and you feel as if you are at your home,

Edison Brugerprofil
september 2017
The trip at Ahmed was perfect! Everything is perfect! Thank you Ahmed for your hospitality!

Jose Antonio Brugerprofil
september 2017
La estancia en casa de Ahmed fue perfecta. Toda la casa estaba impoluta. El fue muy amable en todo momento. Nos dio té y zumo para recibirnos y luego fue muy servicial en toso momento. Volvería a quedarme en su casa sin ninguna duda.

Dietikon, SchweizMedlem siden september 2017
Ahmed Brugerprofil
Hallo dear Guests
Sprog: Deutsch, English, Italiano, العربية
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag