View of room from its entrance.Full size closet with hangers, hamper, and extra linens.
Single BR w/ Private Bath
Med Angela som vært
Angela er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Enjoy a private room in our raised ranch style home in a quiet neighborhood. A home featuring lots of natural sunlight and a fenced in back yard with space to relax and unwind. Centrally located with downtown, museums, and WalMart just a few minutes away. We are pet owners (cats and dogs), so we kindly advise not booking this location if you have any pet allergies, although our pets are not allowed in the guest bedroom. Two off street parking spaces for your use.

Pladsen

This spacious room offers a place for you to rest, while still having the comforts of a home. A full closet and small night stand allow you to unpack and spread out. Never feel too hot or too cold with access to fans and additional linens. Your private bath is only used by you, providing additional privacy during your stay.

Adgang for gæster

Please feel free to make use of the kitchen, living room, and back yard. For the kitchen, we just ask that you rinse dishes and place them in the dishwasher. We do recycle in our household. If you have questions about this, just let us know. Relax in our living room featuring comfortable seating and a large TV set up with Roku. Enjoy Sling TV, HBO, Hulu, and Netflix. We just ask after 10pm you enjoy quiet listening or plug in headphones to the Roku remote. Access the back yard at any time.

Kontakt med gæster

We both work full time and keep busy schedules, but are easily accessible by phone if you have any questions or concerns. Feel free to chat with us when we are around, otherwise we will leave you be if that is your preference.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Small pets are allowed if kenneled when not under your supervision. Although our cats are very friendly, our two dogs take time to acclimate to guests and other pets. We keep them gated in the basement or out in the back yard for your convenience. If you are traveling with a pet, please let us know and we will accommodate as best we can.
If traveling with more than 2 guests, ask us if we can accommodate your circumstances.


Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Varme

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

This is a no smoking household. If you smoke, please make use of the back or front yard to do so, but respect the area. We will provide a container for cigarette butts.
We only allow small pets as we have multiple of our own. They are free to be in the backyard during the day and kenneled at night in the basement or garage.
We do not provide meals, but please feel free to store your own items in the fridge or pantry. Make use of whatever you like. Just ask if you have questions.
Laundry available on a per case instance. Ask us before you use the washer or dryer.
Enjoy reading or watching TV in the living room. We ask that TV viewing be quiet after 10pm. Roku remote does support headphones.
Please turn off lights when not in use.
Just ask about anything else :)

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - There are stairs to our front door and down to the private bathroom.
Mulig støj - Our dogs do bark at strangers and when outside.
Kæledyr i boligen - 3 cats and 2 small dogs
Visse områder deles der om - Living room, kitchen, back yard

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

3 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Levi Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Highly recommended. If you need a place to stay for travel they will take care of You!

Ruben D. Brugerprofil
august 2017
Angela and Math are a real honor to the Air B and B community. The ample, clean and comfortable room is far beyond what you expect from the listing. Do not hesitate to book a stay with this hosts as you visit or travel along the area. Their friendliness, communication and help with information about this hidden treasure of Oregon Trail History is an added bonus to their hospitality.

Judy Brugerprofil
august 2017
Angela and Matthew made us feel right at home. We had a great stay there. It was a relaxing place to be.

Marysville, Kansas, USAMedlem siden juli 2016
Angela Brugerprofil

My husband and I are in our mid 20s and have been married for 5 years. We are very involved in our local community and enjoy the arts and outdoors. Our home is always busy with 2 little chihuahuas and 3 curious cats. We enjoy traveling when we can and time with our families.
We enjoy reading, cheering on the Royals, and binge watching our favorite show.

Sprog: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag