Living room and door to bedroomLiving room, dining table and kitchen. Flat entrance between TV and bathroom door
Elegant and modern flat in the heart of Vorarlberg
Med Simon som vært
Simon er værten.
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 3 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

It is a small, modern, newly renovated flat inside a beautiful family house in a quiet neighbourhood. The kitchen is fully equipped. A carport-parking in front of the house and an indoor parking for bicycles are provided. There is a dedicated washing machine for you.

Pladsen

The flat is nicely and functionally furnished and offers enough room as well as storage space for two. However, there is enough space for a third person to sleep on a mattress in the living room.
It is 32 sq m/345 sq ft in size and was completely refurbished in 2017.
Wi-Fi, Xbox 360 and a Netflix account are provided.
Connect your Laptop to the large screen TV via provided HDMI cable.
Sound bar/subwoofer combo sounds great for listening to music - connect your phone via provided aux cable.

Adgang for gæster

Direkt hinter der Haustüre ist das Haus in zwei unabhängige Wohnungen unterteilt. Die linke kann gemietet werden, im rechten Teil wohnt meine Familie. Im Keller gibt es einen Fahrradabstellplatz und eine Waschküche mit zwei Waschmaschinen - eine davon ist für euch.

Kontakt med gæster

I am currently overseas but i am always reachable by telephone or email. My family, the co - hosts live within the same house and are happy to asisst you with anything needed. Their native language is german, but they can communicate in english too. In case any translation should be needed - i will be available.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

The bedroom is comfy for a couple (Bed 140x200 cm / 55x79 in wide), but may be tight for two people uncomfortable sharing a bed.
The couch is too small for a good night's sleep. We can provide an extra mattress if needed


Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Shampoo

Priser
Ekstra gæster 77 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 115 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 gulvmadras

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 12:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Nicht mehr als 3 Gäste. Bei frühzeitiger (!) Anfrage in Sonderfällen eventuell Ausnahme möglich.

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen - One small and very friendly dog lives in the other flat of the house, you won't see him near your flat. There are non of his hair in your flat.

Aflysninger

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

6 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Secretariat Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Simon's parents were a great host. Thank you!

Christian I. Brugerprofil
august 2017
Alles prima, netter Empfang mit gekühlten Getränken. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Aleksander Brugerprofil
august 2017
Everything was perfect

Michael Brugerprofil
august 2017
Quick answers. Beautiful house, as described. Very clean and comfortable. Small attentions await us on arrival. Thank you again!

Maryam Brugerprofil
august 2017
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Simon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Simon:
There was a misunderstanding with the booking, because the guest wanted to come with more people than the flat has capacity for. I accidentally confirmed it, and on the same day, after communicating back and forth we agreed upon cancelling it.
august 2017

Karlheinz Brugerprofil
august 2017
Sehr schöne, saubere Wohnung in ruhiger Umgebung. Hat alles perfekt geklappt. Danke an Sigi für den herzlichen Empfang und Verabschiedung.

Hohenems, ØstrigMedlem siden juli 2016
Simon Brugerprofil

Hi, my name is Simon. I am from the westernmost Austrian state of Vorarlberg, close to the Swiss and German borders. The area is famous for its mountains and recreational activities like skiing, hiking and climbing. I work as a doctor and love to travel. I am currently overseas learning a new language intending to get into the medical field in a different culture and gain some overseas work experience.

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Simon.
Simon
Siegfried hælper værten.
Siegfried

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag