Shared bathroom. Shared kitchen.
Peaceful night sleep with music. Shared room.
Peaceful night sleep with music. Shared room.
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Quiet and cosy place for you to rest and study. The room includes two single beds. It's possible you share the room with another person throughout your stay.

Pladsen

It is a quiet space perfect for those who search for an escape from the big city but still feel the need to have an easy access to it.

Adgang for gæster

Shared kitchen, bathroom, living room and washing and drying area.

Kontakt med gæster

When I am available to help you I am always willing to help you as I can be busy. Please message me if you have any further needs during your stay.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Family home. So please consider your the noise at night if possible. You have access to your room on the lower ground.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Rygning tilladt

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 13:00

Please shoes off.
Please put the dishes into the dishwasher after each use.

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen
Visse områder deles der om

Aflysninger

2 omtaler

Ray Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Out of town but not far to get to town. If you want fun, the book now . Anna is amazing and have lovely family too . Fresh air and free from town noise.

Nikos Brugerprofil
september 2017
Ania's place combines the best of two worlds. It is located on a peacefull neighborhood at the outskirts of Gdansk where you can relax and in the same time it is so well connected by public transport to the city's centre. Getting there is so easy any time of the day. The hospitality was great. Ania makes you feel welcomed and she is able to give you good advice about your holiday and she is also able to have interesting conversations about other topics. All things considered it is truly a very good selection.

Denne vært har 7 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
PolenMedlem siden juni 2017
Ania Brugerprofil
I am a friendly person a lot into music and dancing and working out and yoga recently. I think home is all about chilling, laughing and basically escaping from the outside world. I enjoy exploring new destinations and meeting new people. I usually travel for work or for school. N…
Sprog: English, Polski
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag