Memory foam mattress provided. Fresh clean bedding daily.
Newly refurbished double room with TV/Breakfast

Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Large spacious double room at rear of house. Newly refurbished and situated on quiet side street within walking distance of Penwortham village and close to good public transport network.

Pladsen

The 145 sq. ft bedroom has one 4ft 6in double bed, an open wardrobe, working desk and chair. This bedroom is extremely quiet with blackout blinds for refreshing sleep. Fresh towels and toiletries are supplied.

It has 42 inch flat screen plasma TV with Amazon Prime. With Prime Video, you can access more than 15,000 movies and TV episodes. BBC and Sky news channels are available. Or you can access to Amazon Music with over 40 million songs, thousands of Playlists hand-curated by Amazon's music experts and personalised Stations.

Adgang for gæster

Guests have access to the kitchen to make drinks, re-heat meals and have a 'help yourself' buffet continental style breakfast. Microwave, toaster and kettle are supplied in the kicthen. Fresh bread also available in the morning.

Kontakt med gæster

Our approach is to deliver excellent friendly service and satisfaction to all of our guests, whilst respecting their privacy. We are always happy to help and interact if needed.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1 (Delt badeværelse)
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Værelsestype: Privat værelse
Indtjekning uden vært: Dørmand

Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Shampoo

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 43 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 217 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Please no shoes upstairs. Quiet hours in between 12-7 am, property will be alarmed for ultimate security. Smoking is not allowed indoors but guests may smoke outside the building. Guests are not allowed to bring other visitors back to the house. No parties I'm afraid.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - The bedroom is one flight upstairs
Visse områder deles der om - Bathroom and toilet are shared

Aflysninger

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

18 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Rachel Brugerprofil
september 2017
Having stayed in a few bed and breakfasts in Preston I can safely say Patrick and Seths is one of the best! Excellent location, room and hosts.

Aaron Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great stay with Patrick, very welcoming and a clean comfortable home. Thank you will stay again if heading that way again.

Mona Brugerprofil
september 2017
We had a lovely stay at Patrick's. The room was very nice and clean and we even got fresh south American coffee in the morning:) thanks again

Rachel Brugerprofil
september 2017
Excellent accommodation and host!

Pratima Brugerprofil
september 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Patrick's place, he is incredibly warm and welcoming, and he had clearly thought about every detail to make my stay more comfortable. Everything I needed was also within walking distance of his home. Thank you for being the perfect host Patrick : )

Rachel Brugerprofil
september 2017
Fantastic value, excellent location and splendid host! Room was immaculate and bathroom lovely. Located close to city centre and local pubs and restaurants. Delicious breakfast!

Ken Brugerprofil
september 2017
Patrick's place is perfect for a through stay. Convenient for transport, quiet and very comfortable. Patrick was a perfect host. Higjly recommended.

Preston, StorbritannienMedlem siden februar 2016
Patrick Brugerprofil

Hello, I'm Patrick. I originated from Southern Ireland and I have lived in Preston for the past thirty years. I enjoyed general sport, hill working, cooking and entertaining. I have travelled extensively throughout the world and continue to do so. I'm huge fan of Airbnb both as a guest and host.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Patrick.
Patrick
Seth hælper værten.
Seth

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag