Original Mayan entrance to house
Mayan Paradise Garden Home
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

We welcome you to the beautiful and unique home of Efraim and Amalia from Piste, a small town next to Chitchen Itza, ancient Mayan seventh wonder of the world!

We are just beginning our life of AirBnB for travellers who wish to visit the Yucatan state of Mexico (two and a half hours from Cancun) for its ancient splendours, and wish to save some money with accommodation whilst integrating with real locals and experience authentic Mayan foods and culture as it truly is!

Pladsen

Our home is modest and has a comfortable and common type of bed for us, the hammock! We can house two individuals in a hammock each with mosquito nets for protection from those lovely insects, or alternatively we can offer a mattress on the ground by request. The limit therefore is two travellers.

There is a shared bathroom that is part of our family home itself close to your room, and we will prepare a delicious Mayan breakfast for you in the morning before you leave for the day!

Adgang for gæster

Taking a car and driving here rather than going on the busy and packed tour buses is likely cheaper and more satisfying simply because you can have the chance to visit some incredibly beautiful and scenic Mayan villages with their stunning Cenotes (flooded caves for swimming) and habitats that surround the incredible Chitchen Itza site.

Kontakt med gæster

Efraim is a well-known wood and stone sculptor and artist and his Mayan museum amazes all visitors worldwide. We love meeting new people and sharing tales about life. We open our home to you and wish to meet you soon.


Faciliteter
Basisting
Shampoo
Gratis parkering på stedet
Morgenmad

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Denne vært har 6 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
New Malden, StorbritannienMedlem siden april 2015
Thida Brugerprofil

I'm a naturopathic nutritionist and filmmaker who loves to travel the world and make new friends!

My motto is 'Do what you love, and love what you do', and now that my place in the UK is continously full I love to work with friends as co-hosts abroad teaching them the power of clean eating and accommodating others in between documenting stories from across the globe!

My vegan smoothie cafe in Ladakh became famous after the Lonely Planet wrote about it and I continue to work with locals in this way also.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag