Gå videre til indhold
High ceilings and 2 large windows - the space is really airyTraditional hallway layout
Lovely room, close to restaurants & transport
Lovely room, close to restaurants & transport
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Large airy room in a renovated Edwardian home close to shops, transport and restaurants.

Pladsen

The space is a large bedroom on the ground floor of our home. The bedroom is across the hall from the main bathroom which is shared with one other room (however unless you need to be out of the house before 6.30 am i doubt you will come across anyone else).
The room has a television and comfortable chair, and a small table and chairs. you are ok to eat in your room or in the kitchen or dining room.

Adgang for gæster

Guests are welcome to use the shared spaces in our home - there are formal rooms we rarely go in that are quiet if that's what you are looking for, or you are welcome to join us in the kitchen / family room.

Breakfast staples, tea, coffee and chocolate are available in the kitchen, and are included in the cost along with any treats that are left out on the kitchen table (if i've baked for a special occasion, i will leave a note on the dome - otherwise, help yourself).

The deck and pool area are really pleasant in summer, and the laundry is available for guest use.

Kontakt med gæster

We have lived our whole married lives with nannies, housekeepers, children and their friends and now our adult children and their partners. We're reasonably self contained and laid back, but i can talk under wet concrete, so if you want company and entertainment, seek us out, and if not, find a quiet space in the house and we will leave you alone.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We have pets - very old cats and an old blind dog. Sometimes the dog gets confused at night and scratches on the wrong door - if he becomes a pest, let us know.

Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Spabad
Svømmepøl
Morgenmad
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-23:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen - one ancient Maltese Shih Tzu and 2 geriatric cats.
Visse områder deles der om - There is a formal lounge room at the front of the house that guests are welcome to use, alternatively guests are welcome to join us in the family room
Aflysninger

16 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Gretchen Brugerprofil
december 2017
Bron, Roger and their extended family could not have been more welcoming. The room was lovely and had many thoughtful touches. Having the bathroom just across the hall was much appreciated. This is a lovely home in a most convenient location- and Bron and Roger are perfect hosts. Highly recommended place to stay

Daniel Brugerprofil
december 2017
I love staying here. The family is great and the amenities are more than you could ask for. The distance from the train station to the city is minimal and to great food and shops in Crows Nest even shorter. If you're looking for something close to home in North Sydney, look no further!

Michele Brugerprofil
november 2017
Bronwyn and roger were very welcoming. Lovely bed and pillows. Thank you

Daniel Brugerprofil
november 2017
Loved the room. Very comfortable and welcoming. Bronwyn and family are great hosts.

Susan Brugerprofil
november 2017
Beautiful home and great hospitality. What a lovely place to stay. If we ever need a spot in the area to rest our heads and relax we will be back. Thankyou!

Daniel Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great location. Crows Nest, just up the road, has some great restaurants and the train station into the city is just a 10 minute walk away.

John Brugerprofil
november 2017
Expect a warm welcome, great very comfortable room, lovely house AND the results of Bronwyn’s delicious baking!
Bronwyn Brugerprofil
Svar fra Bronwyn:
Glad you enjoyed it John, it was lovely to meet you both. :) Bron
november 2017

Naremburn, AustralienMedlem siden oktober 2012
Bronwyn Brugerprofil
Sydney based, love to travel, mother of 5, former CEO now semi retired, live in a rambling old federation on the lower north shore with my husband, some of our adult children, a few of their friends and an assortment of rescued animals.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag