Comfortable room and facilities 20 min to brisbane
Med Barry som vært
Barry er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

I'm Barry with my daughter 13.
Your hosts.
Your space & privacy is respected
whether it just be overnite stop over or while you explore the area or attend your buisness.

We have a clean , air conditioned bedroom with queen bed,dressing table ,hanging rack for clothes & bedside tables.

unlimited NBN wifi

Equipped kitchen,outdoor covered bbq area.

front of house street parking

15 min walk to Underwood bus way Brisbane City in about 20 minutes.
shops & food restaurants /takeaway 15 min walk

Pladsen

Share areas are fully equiped kitchen with dishwasher,living room, dining, bathroom with seperate toilet and bbq area.

You have your own fridge and pantry shelves.

Adgang for gæster

To laundry area facilities
and bbq area

Kontakt med gæster

I can socialise with meals
but otherwise occupied generally


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Aircondition

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Guests to clean up there dishes and any areas you use immediately after themselves please..

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen - We have a female desexed fox terrier x jack russell. She is clean,obedient and respectful and cute!!
Visse områder deles der om - bathroom , living areas, kitchen

Aflysninger

1 Omtale

Mandy Brugerprofil
august 2017
I highly recommand Barry and his house ! We had a beautiful stay here, Barry and his daughter are really respectful, helpful and really nice. Really clean and cute house, the bed is really comfortable and the room really cozy. Thanks Barry for everything !

Rochedale South, AustralienMedlem siden juli 2017
Barry Brugerprofil
Young at heart open minded guy (50) Enjoy simple things in life Enjoy the presence of positive people and happy to connect if time and circumstances permit. Love the outdoors, the ocean , sailing. Social cooking is a pleasure, with good connections.. I enjoy a ra…
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag