Gå videre til indhold
Modern, bright, accessible studio apt sleeps 1-2
Modern, bright, accessible studio apt sleeps 1-2
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Brand new converted artists workshop with it's own front door. This mini appartment has been converted with access in mind for disabled patrons but is lovely and comfortable for everyone. It's bright, modern and spacious with a double bed that can become 2 singles. There is a small kitchen area in the same room, a table, armchair, TV, space for working and a separate wet room with pull down shower chair. The appartment has it's own front door with lock lowered. Host has basic BSL.

Pladsen

This space is a converterd artists (URL HIDDEN) was designed with access in mind for disabled patrons (but is available for bookings generally) It consists of one large room with a separate wetroom/ bathroom. The space itself is really light and bright. It has a long entrance way with space to hang coats etc, then it widens into a beautifully bright studio with king sized bed- which can be split into 2 singles- a kitchen area with low worktops, fridge, microwave with grill and cupboards/ sink. There is sitting space and a wall mounted TV. Wifi. Would suit 2 adults max or 2 adults plus a baby or young child. Host has some basic BSL skills

Adgang for gæster

Wifi, garden plus all of the space described above

Kontakt med gæster

We are a family and we are often around and about- we live next door- so we are on hand to help and advise! We can give theatre/ restaurant recomendations, pointers for days out and so on. We're really excited to welcome you. We speak English, one host speaks decent French and some Spanish plus we have basic BSL skills.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We can offer as additional services (not available if we are away):
Baby sitting- our son Finn is a 17 year old experienced babysitter. If we are away, we have a number of friends who are in their 20s and have DBS checks and work with us as drama workshop facilitators. We can recommend babysitters who speak fluent English, Welsh, Swedish and BSL. £5/ hour
Dog walking- Finn loves dogs and will give your dog a long walk in our local parks. £5 per walk
Car wash- if you have your car with you, Finn (he's busy isn't he!) will give it a good wash for you. £5. If you want it cleaned inside too, he will discuss prices with you.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
Priser
Ekstra gæster 43 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 52 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

43 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Lucienne Brugerprofil
november 2017
Beths delightful studio is immaculately clean, incredibly well equiped and perfectly placed for a short trip to cardiff. Could not fault it in any way at all! Would HIGHLY recommend!

Anthony Brugerprofil
november 2017
It's a great little place. Location is good, simple walk in to town. The hosts are lovely. Would definitely stay here again. 5 stars :)

Debra Brugerprofil
november 2017
This is a lovely quirky place to stay it's immaculately clean and very well thought out . We will stay again

Clara Brugerprofil
november 2017
The flat is lovely and close to the centre of Cardiff (15-20 minutes to walk, with a bus stop close by). It's small but well arranged and pretty. I didn't meet Beth but Dean is very kind and attentive to our needs. It is the perfect place to stay for visiting the city.

Ron Brugerprofil
november 2017
A nice comfortable clean annexe very nice place, Beth and dean are very helpful, close to transport links to city

Richard Brugerprofil
november 2017
The flat is beautiful, and has everything that you could possibly need during your stay. It is in a great location, and we found the centre of Cardiff to be within easy walking distance. We felt well looked after, and instantly at ease. I would definitely recommend staying here, and am in no doubt that I will be visiting again before long.

Gemma Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Beautiful space, very attentive and friendly hosts, good location and nice homely touches. Excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Medlem siden juli 2015
Beth Brugerprofil

I'm Creative Producer at an inclusive theatre company I founded with a friend. I'm passionate about access in theatre and the arts. I'm also a mum and love being with my family.

Sprog: Español, Français, Sign Language
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Beth.
Beth
Sally hælper værten.
Sally

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag