Gå videre til indhold
Side view of bedroom
The front yard
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 fælles badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Just a few minutes from the river and canal, walking distance from a beautiful tiki bar and restaurant, numerous parks, and golf course. It's the perfect location for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. I am located a block from the Delaware river, so you can enjoy scenic walks along the towpath. My home is centrally located to Princeton, New Hope, Merrill Lynch, NJ transit, and Lambertville. You’ll love this home because of the location, the people, the ambiance, and the views.

Pladsen

The guests have a shared bathroom, private bedroom, and all common areas downstairs (sunroom, kitchen, library). There is coffee and tea available throughout the day as well as some baked goods, breakfast options, and snacks. You can relax by the fire with a glass of wine or enjoy the scenery in the sunroom. there is also a beautiful restaurant and tiki bar a walking distance away. This room books up quickly but I do have a second room available here http://abnb.me/EVmg/zkPrfqACJG

Adgang for gæster

You have access to your private room, shared bathroom, all common spaces (kitchen, dining room, sunroom, living room, library, laundry room, backyard). There are bikes in the garage for your connivance and an outdoor grill as well.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

If you require a code for Lyft/Uber please let me know. There is no smoking in the house but ashtrays are located outside. Upon your checkout please feel free to leave all sheets and towels in your room, I will launder them. if you are using a car it is perfectly fine to park on the street or in the driveway. I rent out more than one room on Airbnb if you need two rooms ask for the link. the parking is around the rear of the house, you will turn on another street to park :)


Faciliteter
Køkken
Trådløst Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Tørretumbler

Priser
Ekstra gæster 97 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 78 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 650 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 422 kr / nat
Støtter mindsteløn
Folk, der gør rent i denne værts bolig, får mindsteløn. Lær mere
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 luftmadras

Husregler
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00

- No smoking in the house.
- No drug use.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - Their are stairs required to reach the bedrooms.
Visse områder deles der om - Their is street parking and driveway parking, please try not to bloc anyone in if you will not be available to let them out.

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

15 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jessica Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I loved this quaint home and my quaint and comfortable room. Quinn has created a warm hospitality culture there. She was very responsive and accommodating. In the mornings she has baked goods set out- I can’t say enough about her vegan pumpkin bread! I also want to point out my personal favorite thing: the vintage hair dryer in the bathroom. It was so cute and I found myself regretting having brought my own and thereby losing the opportunity to use it! So great for the value. I didn’t get to hike and explore (:( sad face) but I absolutely loved the area. I told Quinn that it reminds me of Anne of Green Gables by day, and a Stephen King novel by night. I would definitely stay there again!

Ginny Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Quinn's home was perfect. It was conveniently located for work & pleasure in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Her home was very warm and welcoming and I really enjoy my extended stay. I didn't see Quinn often, but when I did she was very friendly. Communication was great! I would absolutely recommend her place and would stay there again. Thanks Quinn!
Quinn Brugerprofil
Svar fra Quinn:
Thanks! Come back anytime!
oktober 2017

Jan Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
I really want this to be a fair review. I have only stayed a few times in Airbnb so I don't have a lot of experience. I did feel that this house in particular was very outdated and although it was noted that there are other people living in the house and felt very creepy to open the door of my room and see someone sleeping in a bed with clothes and messes all over the room on the door wide open. The house description and the area was just average compared to what they stated. It was a very plain dingy room. Although clean it just felt like they could've made some kind of effort to put in a pretty pillow or make the room look nicer. The communication was excellent . I would not come back to this house.
Quinn Brugerprofil
Svar fra Quinn:
I am sorry you did not like the decorative pillows in your room. :(
oktober 2017

Jodi Brugerprofil
september 2017
My second stay at Quinn's!!! She's super cool and the bed is very comfy. Love the house decorations. I'd stay here all the time if I could :)

Jodi Brugerprofil
september 2017
The interior design of the house is adorable. Beautiful furniture, very well kept. She's a great communicator and really sweet.

Kevin Brugerprofil
september 2017
I always enjoy staying at Quinns, she is a personable hostess and her house is clean, comfortable and convenient. I highly recommend!

Amanda Brugerprofil
september 2017
Beautiful home and very welcoming host. Quinn had thought of all the little details to make us feel comfortable in her home, even getting us treats for the morning. House is well set-up with everything you might need. We enjoyed the easy access to the trail along the river and easy walk to a restaurant just down the street. Was a great place to spend a few nights!

Ewing Township, New Jersey, USAMedlem siden august 2013
Quinn Brugerprofil
Interaction with guests

I live in the home with my wonderful roommate and am available by phone for any of your needs throughout the day and night.

Om Quinn

Hi, My name is Quinn. I love binge watching old shows, hiking, beach days, tubing, and going on adventures. I love cooking and great hospitality.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Quinn.
Quinn
Dorothy hælper værten.
Dorothy

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag