Watch movies and tv series via the laptop
Relaxing quiet home close to bustling Brunswick
Relaxing quiet home close to bustling Brunswick
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Super comfy home, lovingly decorated in my unique modern style. Being a designer and photographer, i create a lot of my own furniture, art and homewares.

Pladsen

The house is 2 storey with bedrooms upstairs that are separated by a central stair zone. Separate living and dining / kitchen downstairs so there are various places to relax and inhabit.

Adgang for gæster

Everything in the home is yours to make yourself comfortable.

Kontakt med gæster

I work from home so i will be there most of the time. I am super friendly, but will of course respect your privacy.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

A beautiful cat named Coco resides here so it's not suitable for people with cat allergies.


Faciliteter
Rygning tilladt
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

2 omtaler

Blake Brugerprofil
juli 2017
From check-in to check-out Nicole was friendly, accommodating and always a pleasure to deal with. The room was well appointed, the bed comfortable, free wifi and always cosy and warm grom the heating. The kitchen was well appointed but I didn't need to use it as I was treated to a delicious salmon and vege dinner and even a bacon and eggs breakfast! There was ample on-street parking and location was easy to find. I would definitely recommend Nicole's room to anyone looking for a room in Melbourne

Nicole was a fantastic host. She was knowledgeable and helpful. The apartment is clean and modern. Good value for the listed price. Also near by tram and other public transport.

I'm just your average Aussie girl. easy going and friendly. I run my own business as a graphic and website designer. I also do house and pet sitting full time as a way of living rent free so occasionally i need an AirBnB stay in between sits.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag