Entrance door and hallLounge
Entire Home by a park, free parking, pets allowed
Entire Home by a park, free parking, pets allowed

Helt hjem/lejlighed

6 gæster

3 soveværelser

3 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 6 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Staying in Taunton with family and pets (small dogs and cats are welcomed), travelling by car? Look no further! Our house can host up to 6 adults and a couple of furry friends, located in a green and quite neighbourhood close to town centre, Queen's College (summer language courses!) and Vivary park. Not far from Devon's stunning cost side or Cornwall.

Pladsen

We have 2 double beds and a room with a bunkbed which is also a double bed below. Our house has two toilettes which makes it more comfortable for larger companies. You can park you car in front of the house for free and take your dog for a walk to the park across the road. We are located close to the town centre. The bus stop is around the corner.

Adgang for gæster

Entire house, less the shed, garage.

Kontakt med gæster

You can reach me on my phone or my co-host while you are staying in our house.


Pladsen
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 3
Senge: 3
Indtjekning: 17:00 - 21:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed
Indtjekning uden vært: Postboks

Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster 165 kr / nat efter 4 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 339 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 861 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 køjeseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 17:00-21:00

- No shoes on carpets
- No pets upstairs (use installed gate)
- No furniture from inside the house should be taken outside


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm

Ledighed
3 nætter minimum ophold

2 omtaler

Khalid Brugerprofil
august 2017
Everything about the place was really good.

Maria Brugerprofil
august 2017
Andras is an incredible host, who truly cares about his guests enjoying his family home. I had never used airbnb before, so did not know what to expect. We were looking for a base for my family (parents, 2 kids, 2 dogs), whilst visiting my frail grandparents for 5 nights. I did feel strange about going into someone's home to begin with, and living amongst their belongings. However, Andras made us feel so welcome that any feelings of worrying dissipated with ease. Andras, was simply a fantastic host. He came and cleared space to accommodate my families needs, and also came to sort out the tv when we could not work Apple TV (he he). In short the house is family friendly. The owners/host are so welcoming. The area is safe and secure, and simply fab for waking doggies.

Denne vært har 2 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Taunton, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2012
Andras Brugerprofil

I work as a developer at a software company and most appreciate my time with my wife and 2 children.

Sprog: Deutsch, English, Magyar
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Andras.
Andras
Malcolm hælper værten.
Malcolm

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag