Gå videre til indhold
Wall bed open. TV facing bedPanning right
Lux Suite@Marina Bay Singapore (Studio)
Lux Suite@Marina Bay Singapore (Studio)
3 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
Studio-lejlighed
2 senge
1 badeværelse

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

ULTRA SINGAPORE just across the Road

Special discounts for weekly and monthly stays!

You will be staying at Singapore's tallest condo located at Marina Bay Financial district almost 60floors up!

Ideal for SOHO - SmallOfficeHomeOffice usage to live-work-and play

A serviced apartment in the same building, rents @$7500/month

Pladsen

is throw away from Marina Bay Sands hotel / casino (across the road literally) You cannot ask for a more prestigious address.

There is no longer a security camera pointing at the entrance as this was a concern of a guest

Min stay: 3 months. Please note that contractually, you are booked for a 3 month stay but we allow you to use up the period / fee you have indicated on your booking and automatically renewed as long as you trigger a payment thru Airbnb for up to 3 months

Adgang for gæster

Gym with rock wall facilities, Billard room, pte KTV room, 4 swimming pools/ 2 adult pools wih a children's pool and an aqua gym.

Kontakt med gæster

I'm Fred, a semi retired and living fairly close to this apt. with my GF Betty, We/I will be able to show u around or give u a list of places that you should visit if you let me know how long you will stay and what are your free & easy times.

I can help you plan your itinerary & give you a list of interesting places to visit for food tours

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Our USP:

Our rooms are fitted with:

* Remote controlled roller blinds
* Queen sized (wall bed)
* A large sofa that sleeps 3rd guest in the ROOM
* Writing desk (most others can't fit)
* Large LED TV
* Larger wardrobes (most others are half sized)
* Large ensuite baths
* Wifi / Hifi / high five! Sound system provided
* FREE use of washing machine and detergent provided
* 100% response rated ABB host!

UNIQUE!

There isn't another unit like this in the entire building with this same dual key layout! Please Googgle to find sample layout.

Compare the size of the bedrooms of similar 1bedders (ours is a studio) in same building...(daily rates $250-280)

Although their overall size is bigger (with a lot of dead space)

Our rooms are bigger, newer, designer decor and asking 5% to 15% less(daily rates)... Before taking into account further DISCOUNTS given

See the:
NO QUESTIONS ASKED PROMOTION

THEREFORE we are almost 30% cheaper than our nearest competitor... If you are ready to submit a booking with NO QUESTIONS ASKED.

If you've read till here and haven't asked any questions(as I've tried to be as detailed in my description as possible) submit a booking NOW and save

======================================

Special price for long term stay of 25% to 30% off the monthly rates if staying 1 year upwards

Preferred minimum stay : 3 months

Additional 1 month's deposit per year's stay to be paid upfront upon check-in

There will be a tenancy agreement to be signed upon booking. However, there will be no extra charges or any changes to bookings made. This agreement is solely in the purpose of adhering the laws in Singapore.

Faciliteter
Familie-/børnevenlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Elevator
Trådløst Internet
Overnatningsarrangementer
Fællesrum
1 sofa, 1 gulvmadras
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-00:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

• Check-in time is 3PM. Check-out time is 12noon
• No parties or events. Quiet time after 10pm
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

No smoking / pets / unregistered guests


EARLY CHECK-IN AND LATE CHECK-OUT half days rate is applicable / payable upon check-in.

Subject to availability (if last guest is still not checked out) or My assistants needs their rest too:

EARLY CHECK-IN: 0900hrs-1500hrs. If an early arrival is anticipated all efforts will be made to accommodate you.

LATE CHECKOUTS: 1200hrs onwards


DAMAGES & LOST KEY / CARDS

If you damage the apartment and a 3RD PARTY contractor is required (i.e. Carpet Cleaning & dry-cleaning), additional fee will be charged.

There is SGD 150 fee for loss of room keys or access card.


NO SMOKING

if there is evidence of smoking in the apartment or its common area, an additional fee of $500 will be imposed or a fire arises caused directly or indirectly due to your action, all damages and cost for rectification and/or compensation shall be fully borne by tenant.


I've stocked the fridge with:

Bottled water $1 ea
Beer & aerated drinks $5each
Wine $40/bottle

Money collected is used as tips for my cleaners. So you don't need to tip them anything.


USING THE KITCHEN

While a cleaner comes in once or twice a week to give the kitchen a general cleaning and kitchen is equipped with microwave, water boiler, oven, stove(hob) & hood, in addition to washing machine(washing powder) dishes, full cutlery with spoons, forks, knives, cups, wine glasses etc...

You are expected to wash the dishes and cutlery of what u use, dry them and place them back where u found them, just like your own home.

However, you can opt not to do any "housework" for twice the fee (cos a hotel in Marina Bay is going for about 3x our prices). As they say, what you pay is what you get.
Check-in: Anytime after 3PM
Check-out: 12PM (noon)

Note kitchen is shared with other studio. This is a dual key apartment, something unique in Singapore. In order to avoid ambiguity, Airbnb has adviced not to include kitchen as an available amenities

Du skal også acceptere
Mulig støj - Walls between studios may NOT be 100% sound proof
Visse områder deles der om - A dual key apartment: 1 of 2 side-by-side studios that can be merged into single large unit or REMAIN as-is 2 units share a weekly serviced kitchen
Aflysninger
Handicapvenlighed
Elevator

1 Omtale

Kaoru Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
とても良いホストでした(^^)チェックインの時間に遅れてしまってもずっと待っていてくれて小まめに連絡もいただけました。ただ一つ残念だったのがキッチンや洗濯機玄関が隣のユニットと共有だったこと。女性一人での滞在だったので隣に男性が泊まると不安になりました。家の説明に書いてあったと言っていますが急いでいたためentire homeの検索でかかったものの中で予約したので見逃していた私も悪いのですが。ただ、ホストの方との連絡はすごくスムーズで安心できました。あとロケーションが最高です!ありがとうございました(^^)
Pat Brugerprofil
Svar fra Pat:
Hi Kaoru, Thank you for your feedback. For your Infomation, the listing has 28 pictures that accurately depicted this dual-key studio apartment and if you clicked on each picture, there is detailed “walk-thru”, pointing you to the private entrances of each studio. Written description can be found on “About this home -> Other things to note -> UNIQUE...” in the listing. You may also wish to googgle under “Dual Key apartment, Singapore” to read about such units UNIQUE to Singapore and even see sample floor plans. As well as, under “House Rules-> You also acknowledged that...” We also gave a very high further 30-40% off, if you took up the preapproval within 24 hours, which you took. FYI 90% of guest who missed the 24 hour special still booked with us, despite not getting the 30-40% discount off, as our prices are still 20-30% cheaper than comparable units in the building WITHOUT the discount. We just highlighted it to you, so that you can take advantage of this special price. We did not pressure you to accept but obviously, being such a good rate, you took it up. As this apartment is available for long term lease, my partner, whom did the check in for you, did show the other studio to a tall guy (quite a giant) but ee did message you, to inform about that viewing, just so you wouldn’t be surprised. That viewing cause you to meetup as we were coming in, while you were on the way out. Our apologies if it startled you in any way. FYI that guy did not take the unit next door. We sincerely apologize if the dual-key concept did not match you expectation and we can never guarantee who stays next door, just like in a hotel (which doesn’t have a kitchen) Marina Bay Sands hotel further down the road is going for S$666-999 per night (+7% GST). You were charged S$199 excluding ABB’s misc fees (+6% service fee I think). Host has no access / idea as to what you were charged by them. I hope that explains it for you and future guests and thank you for keeping our apartment clean and tidy.
oktober 2017

Denne vært har 3 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
SingaporeMedlem siden april 2016
Pat Brugerprofil
Ive hosted guest for all over the world since 1990. Usually for 6-36 months at a go
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag